0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

المعيار الأوروبي SPZ SPA SPB SPC نوع الحديد الزهر المستدقة قفل تتحمل V الحزام البكرات

البكرات الأوروبية ذات الحزام الخامس هي نظام بكرة يستخدم في العديد من الصناعات. هذه البكرات لها زاوية 40 درجة تقريبًا بين الوجهين. تتميز بمقطع عرضي يشبه حرف "v" مع حافة داخلية أضيق من الحافة الخارجية. تسمح الأخاديد على شكل "v" في الحافة الداخلية للعجلة للاحتكاك بتحريك البكرة.

احصل على عرض سعر

البكرات الأوروبية ذات الحزام الخامس هي نظام بكرة يستخدم في العديد من الصناعات. هذه البكرات لها زاوية 40 درجة تقريبًا بين الوجهين. تتميز بمقطع عرضي يشبه حرف "v" مع حافة داخلية أضيق من الحافة الخارجية. تسمح الأخاديد على شكل "v" في الحافة الداخلية للعجلة للاحتكاك بتحريك البكرة.

تحتوي بكرات الحزام الأوروبي القياسية على مجموعة من تصنيفات نقل الطاقة بناءً على عدد البكرات وزاوية لف الحزام. تعد الطاقة الأساسية لكل حزام وسرعة الدوران وحمل التصميم هي المعلمات الحاسمة لقدرة طاقة القيادة.

يعتمد التصميم الأساسي لبكرات الحزام على شكل V على ضغط السطح ، والذي يوفر أسطح تلامس ذات صلة وظيفيًا لنقل عزم الدوران من بكرة القيادة إلى البكرة المُدارة. المقطع العرضي شبه المنحرف للحزام V مسؤول عن توليد ضغط السطح الذي يحدد ضغط الحزام.

تصنيف المنتجات

1) المعيار الأوروبي:   

أ) بكرة سيور V لجلبة تفتق: SPZ ، SPA ، SPB ، SPC ؛ ما يصل إلى 10 أخاديد.

ب) بكرات على شكل V قابلة للتعديل وبكرات متغيرة السرعة.

ج) بكرات الحزام المسطح وبكرات الحزام الناقل.

2) المعايير الأمريكية:   

أ) إحزم لجلبة تفتق: 3V ، 5V ، 8V

ب) الحزم لجلب QD: 3V ، 5V ، 8V

ج) الحزم للجلبة المستدقة المنقسمة: 3 فولت ، 5 فولت ، 8 فولت

د) أحزمة لأحزمة 3L أو 4L أو A و 5 L أو B: AK ، AKH ، 2AK ، 2AKH ، BK ، BKH ، 2BK ، 2BKH ، 3BK

ه) إحزم قابل للتعديل: بولي V- بكرة ، متعددة النغمات H ، L ، J ، K ، و M.

3) التجويف: التجويف التجريبي ، التجويف النهائي ، التجويف المستدق ، التجويف لجلبة QD.

4) الانتهاء من السطح: الطلاء ، الفوسفات ، لوحة الزنك.

5) المواد: الحديد الزهر والحديد المطيل والنايلون والألمنيوم.

6) وفقا للرسومات والعينات ، ورحب استفسارات OEM

أنواع بكرات الحزام على شكل V

(1) بكرات الحزام من النوع V SPZ

(2) بكرات الحزام من نوع SPA

(3) بكرات الحزام SPB من النوع الخامس

(4) بكرات الحزام من النوع الخامس SPC

تفاصيل المنتج

خطوات الاختيار

مزايا بكرة الحزام الخامس:

(1) يمكن لمحرك البكرة أن يخفف من تأثير الحمل ؛

(2) محرك بكرة الحزام يعمل بسلاسة ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، اهتزاز منخفض ؛

(3) هيكل نقل بكرة الحزام بسيط وسهل الضبط ؛

(4) نقل بكرة الحزام لديه وظيفة حماية الحمولة الزائدة ؛

(5) نقل بكرة الحزام لنطاق تعديل مسافة المركز ثنائي المحور واسع.

تطبيق بكرة الحزام V:

يعتبر ناقل الحركة الضيق على شكل V مناسبًا لمتطلبات نقل الطاقة عالية الطاقة والمضغوطة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في عمليات نقل الطاقة المختلفة ، مثل آلات التعدين والبترول والمعادن والكيماويات والمنسوجات والرفع وغيرها من المعدات الصناعية.

المعالجة التكنولوجية

ملف الشركة

HZPT هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الأجزاء الميكانيكية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي بكرات الحزام ، والعجلات المسننة ، والأكمام المستدقة ، والوصلات ، وأجزاء النقل الأخرى. يتم تصدير منتجاتها بشكل أساسي إلى ألمانيا وبريطانيا وفرنسا ودول أوروبية أخرى ، بقيمة تصدير سنوية تبلغ 18 مليون دولار أمريكي ، تمثل أكثر من 65 ٪ من إجمالي الإنتاج. بلغت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي 200 مليون يوان.

تتبنى جميع منتجاتنا معايير صناعية متقدمة دولية وأوروبية وأمريكية ، وتستخدم معدات معالجة دقيقة وجيدة ، وتطور تكنولوجيا إنتاج معقولة ، وتطبق أنظمة إدارة فعالة ومرنة ، وتحسن نظام إدارة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج والسعر. بأسعار معقولة.

يلتزم مصنعنا بمفهوم المؤسسة المتمثل في "الجودة: أساس بقاء المؤسسة ، والنزاهة: أساس تطوير المؤسسة ، الخدمة: مصدر تطوير المؤسسة ، السعر المنخفض: أداة تطوير المؤسسة". نتطلع دائمًا إلى وجود عملاء في الداخل والخارج ، سعياً وراء فوائد مربحة للجانبين وتطوير قضية مشتركة.

مخزون المستودعات

يغطي المستودع مساحة 5000 متر مربع ويمكنه توفير جميع أنواع الموديلات القياسية A / B / C / Z ، بكمية كاملة وكمية كبيرة في المخزون. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقبل جميع أنواع التخصيص غير القياسي لإنتاج الرسم. الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية 10 أطنان ، ووقت التسليم قصير.

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

عمال متمرسون تعبئة البكرات تحافظ الصناديق الخشبية الآمنة بعناية على الأجزاء من الإصابة أو التلف أثناء الشحن البحري أو الجوي.

تفاصيل اضافية

تحرير

Yjx

الصناعات التي نخدمها

نعد بتقديم أفضل الأسعار بالجودة العالية في الصين! نقبل أيضًا طلبًا خاصًا حول المنتجات. اذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك المعلومات التفصيلية ، ونعد بأن منتجاتنا ستكون آمنة وذات جودة عالية وسعر معقول. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن بصدق نبحث عن تعاونكم.

يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا أو الأمريكتين ، تتوفر كل من المنتجات القياسية وغير القياسية. يمكن أن ننتج حسب الرسم أو العينة. يمكن أن تكون المواد قياسية أو حسب طلبك الخاص. إذا اخترت لنا ، فإنك تختار موثوق.

hzpt oem odm راية

0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

European Standard SPZ SPA SPB SPC Type Cast Iron Taper lock Bore V Belt Pulleys

European standard v-belt pulleys are a pulley system used in many industries. These pulleys have an approximately 40-degree angle between the two faces. They are characterized by a cross-section resembling a “v” with the inside edge narrower than the outer edge. The “v”-shaped grooves in the wheel’s inside edge allow the friction to move the pulley.

Category:
Get a Quote

European standard v-belt pulleys are a pulley system used in many industries. These pulleys have an approximately 40-degree angle between the two faces. They are characterized by a cross-section resembling a "v" with the inside edge narrower than the outer edge. The "v"-shaped grooves in the wheel's inside edge allow the friction to move the pulley.

European standard v-belt pulleys have a range of power transmission ratings based on the number of pulleys and the belt wrap angle. The primary power per belt, rotational speed, and design load are the critical parameters for driving power capacity.

The basic design of v-belt pulleys is based on surface pressure, which provides functionally relevant contact surfaces to transfer torque from the drive pulley to the driven pulley. The trapezoidal cross-section of a V belt is responsible for generating the surface pressure that sets the belt pretension.

Product Classification

1) European standard:   

a) V-belts pulley for taper bushing: SPZ, SPA, SPB, SPC; up to 10 grooves.

b) Adjustable speed V-belt pulleys and variable speed pulleys.

c) Flat belt pulleys and conveyor belt pulleys.

2) American standards:   

a) Sheave for taper bushing: 3V, 5V, 8V

b) Sheaves for QD bushings: 3V, 5V, 8V

c) Sheaves for split taper bushing: 3V, 5V, 8V

d) Sheave for 3L, 4L or A, and 5L or B belts: AK, AKH, 2AK, 2AKH, BK, BKH,2BK, 2BKH, 3BK

e) Adjustable sheave: poly V-pulley, multi-pitch H, L, J, K, and M.

3) Bore: pilot bore, finish bore, taper bore, bore for QD bushing.

4) Surface finish: paint, phosphate, zinc plate.

5) Material: cast iron, ductile iron, nylon, aluminum.

6) Made according to drawings and samples, OEM inquiries welcomed

Types of V Belt Pulleys

(1) SPZ Type V Belt Pulleys

(2) SPA Type V Belt Pulleys

(3) SPB Type V Belt Pulleys

(4) SPC Type V Belt Pulleys

Product Details

Selection Steps

Advantages of V-Belt Pulley :

(1) Pulley drive can mitigate the impact of load;

(2) Belt pulley drive running smoothly, low noise, low vibration;

(3) Belt pulley transmission structure is simple and easy to adjust;

(4) Belt pulley transmission has the function of overload protection;

(5) Belt pulley transmission of the two-axis center distance adjustment range is extensive.

Application of V-Belt Pulley:

Narrow V belt transmission is suitable for high-power and compact power transmission requirements. They are widely used in various power transmissions, such as mining machinery, petroleum, metallurgy, chemical, textile, lifting, and other industrial equipment.

Technological Processing

Company Profile

HZPT is a professional manufacturer of mechanical parts. Our main products are belt pulleys, sprockets, taper sleeves, coupling, and other transmission parts. Its products are mainly exported to Germany, Britain, France, and other European countries, with an annual export value of 18 million US dollars, accounting for more than 65% of the total output. The annual output value reached 200 million yuan.

Our products all adopt international, European, and American advanced industrial standards, use precise and good processing equipment, develop reasonable production technology, apply efficient and flexible management systems, and improve the quality management system to ensure that the product quality is good and the price is affordable.

Our factory adheres to the enterprise concept of "quality: the basis of enterprise survival, integrity: the basis of enterprise development, service: the source of enterprise development, low price: the instrument of enterprise development." We are always looking forward to the presence of customers at home and abroad, seeking win-win benefits and joint cause development.

Warehouse Stock

The warehouse covers an area of 5000 square meters and can provide all kinds of standard models A/B/C/Z, with complete quantity and large quantity in stock. Meanwhile, it accepts all sorts of non-standard customization for drawing production. The daily production capacity is 10 tons, and the delivery time is short.

Packaging & Shipping

Experienced Workers Packing Pulleys Carefully, safe wooden cases keep parts from being injured or damaged during sea or air shipment.

Additional information

Edited

Yjx

Category:

Products Category

industries we service

We promise will offer the best price by the high quality in china! We also accept special order about the products. If you are interested in our products. Please do not hesitate to let us know.We are pleased to give you the detailed information.We promise that our products would be safety and were in high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely looking for your cooperation.

Most of our products are exported to Europe or Americas, both standard and nonstandard products available. We can produce as per your drawing or sample. Material can be standard or as per your special request. If you choose us, you choose reliable.

hzpt oem odm banner