0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

ثابت التجويف 4 الأخدود خطى V- الحزام البكرة

توفر البكرة المتدرجة على شكل حرف v وسيلة منخفضة التكلفة وفعالة لتمكين مجموعة مختارة من السرعات. يتم إجراء تغييرات في السرعة عندما يكون محرك الأقراص ثابتًا ؛ يجب أولاً تحرير شد الحزام ونقله يدويًا في مجموعة بديلة من الأخاديد. في العديد من الترتيبات ، تظل مسافة مركز البكرة دون تغيير تقريبًا. يتم إنتاج البكرات المتدرجة ذات الحزام على شكل V من قطعة واحدة من الألمنيوم المصبوب ويتم تشكيلها بمقاطع أخدود لقبول أحزمة V القياسية. حيثما تسمح الأقطار ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام أحزمة إسفينية.

احصل على عرض سعر

توفر البكرة المتدرجة على شكل حرف v وسيلة منخفضة التكلفة وفعالة لتمكين مجموعة مختارة من السرعات. يتم إجراء تغييرات في السرعة عندما يكون محرك الأقراص ثابتًا ؛ يجب أولاً تحرير شد الحزام ونقله يدويًا في مجموعة بديلة من الأخاديد. في العديد من الترتيبات ، تظل مسافة مركز البكرة دون تغيير تقريبًا. يتم إنتاج البكرات المتدرجة ذات الحزام على شكل V من قطعة واحدة من الألمنيوم المصبوب ويتم تشكيلها بمقاطع أخدود لقبول أحزمة V القياسية. حيثما تسمح الأقطار ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام أحزمة إسفينية.

معلمات المنتج

جزء رقم النوع خارج
أقطار
تجويفات الأسهم الأبعاد (بوصة) بالوزن
D G F E
AKS62 3 6 "5" 4 "3" 2 " 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 4 9 / 16  3/4 3 3 / 4 3/4 8.0
AKS63 2 6 "5" 4 "3" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 4 9 / 16 3/4 3 3/4 7.5
AKS64 1 6 "5" 4 " 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 4 9 / 16 3/4 2 1 / 4 3/4 6.5
AKS52 2 5 "4" 3 "2" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 3 9 / 16 3/4 3 3/4 4.5
AKS53 1 5 "4" 3 " 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 3 9 / 16 3/4 2 1 / 4 3/4 4.2
AKS42 1 4 "3" 2 " 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 2 1 / 2 3/4 2 1 / 4 3/4 2.3

تطبيق V-Belt Pulley

تتكون البكرة النموذجية من ثلاثة إلى خمسة أخاديد. يوجد هذا النوع من البكرات المتدرجة في معدات مثل مكابس الحفر والمخارط وآلات الطحن ، حيث يمكن إنتاج سرعات تشغيلية مختلفة ببساطة عن طريق تغيير الحزام إلى حجم بكرة مختلف. يتم تشغيل البكرة المتدرجة بشكل مستمر في أزواج ، وعندما يتم تغيير الحزام على بكرة واحدة ، يتم تغييرها أيضًا على البكرة المقابلة على الجانب الآخر من الحزام.

عندما يتم تحديد أنه يجب تنظيم السرعة على آلة مُجهزة ببكرة متدرجة معينة ، يكون تعديل المعدل عادةً أمرًا بسيطًا. مع المحرك في وضع إيقاف التشغيل ، افتح غطاء الحزام. لاحظ مكان وضع الحزام حاليًا على البكرات. تذكر أن بكرة صغيرة تقود بكرة أكبر ستنتج طاقة أكبر ولكن سرعة أقل. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن البكرة الكبيرة التي تقود بكرة أصغر سيكون لها خرج سرعة أكبر ولكن طاقة أقل.

ميزات بكرة الحزام V المتدرجة

تقدم البكرات المتدرجة ذات الحزام على شكل حرف V تركيزًا عاليًا ومتوفرة في تكوينات أحادية ومزدوجة الصف. يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في أزواج وأي مجموعات. يبلغ قطر البكرات المتدرجة على شكل حرف v قطرها الداخلي 0.15 بوصة أصغر من القطر الخارجي.

تم تصميم البكرات المتدرجة على شكل حرف V مع بكرتين ، واحدة سريعة وواحدة مفكوكة. يتم ربط البكرة القصيرة بعمود الإدارة ، بينما تدور البكرة السائبة بحرية على العمود. هذا التصميم مناسب للتطبيقات متعددة الأجهزة حيث تستخدم كل آلة مصدر طاقة واحد.

البكرات المخروطية المتدرجة هي نوع آخر من بكرات الحزام v المتدرجة. تتميز هذه البكرات بأقطار متعددة ، مما يجعلها رائعة للتطبيقات التي تتغير فيها سرعة عمود الإدارة بشكل متكرر. كما أنها تستخدم بشكل شائع للتطبيقات حيث يجب تحقيق معدلات مختلفة باستخدام نفس الحزام.

تتميز البكرات المتدرجة بالحزام على شكل حرف V بتصميم هندسي فريد ، مما يجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا لنقل الطاقة عالي السرعة. يساعد الشكل شبه المنحرف في توجيه الحزام الخامس أثناء مروره بالبكرة. توفر الأخاديد الموجودة على الجانبين العلوي والسفلي للحزام على شكل حرف v اتصالًا إضافيًا بالسطح مع البكرة. كما أنها تزيد من مقاومة تآكل الحزام. يمكن طلبها بأحجام قياسية ومخصصة.

البكرات المتدرجة على شكل حرف v هي نوع شائع من بكرات الحزام على شكل v مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. تصميمه هو خيار شائع للعديد من التطبيقات الصناعية. تجعله مرونته ومتانته وتكلفته المنخفضة خيارًا جيدًا للعديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة.

المعالجة التكنولوجية

ملف الشركة

HZPT هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الأجزاء الميكانيكية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي بكرات الحزام ، والعجلات المسننة ، والأكمام المستدقة ، والوصلات ، وأجزاء النقل الأخرى. يتم تصدير منتجاتها بشكل أساسي إلى ألمانيا وبريطانيا وفرنسا ودول أوروبية أخرى ، بقيمة تصدير سنوية تبلغ 18 مليون دولار أمريكي ، تمثل أكثر من 65 ٪ من إجمالي الإنتاج. بلغت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي 200 مليون يوان.

تتبنى جميع منتجاتنا معايير صناعية متقدمة دولية وأوروبية وأمريكية ، وتستخدم معدات معالجة دقيقة وجيدة ، وتطور تكنولوجيا إنتاج معقولة ، وتطبق أنظمة إدارة فعالة ومرنة ، وتحسن نظام إدارة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج والسعر. بأسعار معقولة.

يلتزم مصنعنا بمفهوم المؤسسة المتمثل في "الجودة: أساس بقاء المؤسسة ، والنزاهة: أساس تطوير المؤسسة ، الخدمة: مصدر تطوير المؤسسة ، السعر المنخفض: أداة تطوير المؤسسة". نتطلع دائمًا إلى وجود عملاء في الداخل والخارج ، سعياً وراء فوائد مربحة للجانبين وتطوير قضية مشتركة.

مخزون المستودعات

يغطي المستودع مساحة 5000 متر مربع ويمكنه توفير جميع أنواع الموديلات القياسية A / B / C / Z ، بكمية كاملة وكمية كبيرة في المخزون. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقبل جميع أنواع التخصيص غير القياسي لإنتاج الرسم. الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية 10 أطنان ، ووقت التسليم قصير.

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

عمال متمرسون تعبئة البكرات تحافظ الصناديق الخشبية الآمنة بعناية على الأجزاء من الإصابة أو التلف أثناء الشحن البحري أو الجوي.

الصناعات التي نخدمها

نعد بتقديم أفضل الأسعار بالجودة العالية في الصين! نقبل أيضًا طلبًا خاصًا حول المنتجات. اذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك المعلومات التفصيلية ، ونعد بأن منتجاتنا ستكون آمنة وذات جودة عالية وسعر معقول. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن بصدق نبحث عن تعاونكم.

يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا أو الأمريكتين ، تتوفر كل من المنتجات القياسية وغير القياسية. يمكن أن ننتج حسب الرسم أو العينة. يمكن أن تكون المواد قياسية أو حسب طلبك الخاص. إذا اخترت لنا ، فإنك تختار موثوق.

hzpt oem odm راية

0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

Fixed Bore 4 Groove Stepped V-Belt Pulley

A stepped v-belt pulley provides a low-cost and efficient means of enabling a selection of speeds. Speed changes are made when the drive is stationary; the belt tension must first be released and manually relocated in an alternative set of grooves. In many arrangements, the pulley center distance remains virtually unchanged. Stepped v-belt pulleys are produced from a one-piece aluminum casting and are machined with groove profiles to accept standard v-belts. Where the diameters allow, wedge belts may also be used.

Category:
Get a Quote

A stepped v-belt pulley provides a low-cost and efficient means of enabling a selection of speeds. Speed changes are made when the drive is stationary; the belt tension must first be released and manually relocated in an alternative set of grooves. In many arrangements, the pulley center distance remains virtually unchanged. Stepped v-belt pulleys are produced from a one-piece aluminum casting and are machined with groove profiles to accept standard v-belts. Where the diameters allow, wedge belts may also be used.

Product Parameters

Part No. Type Outside
Diameters
Stock Bores Dimensions (Inches) Wt.
D G F E
AKS62 3 6" 5" 4" 3" 2" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 4 9/16  3/4 3 3/4 3/4 8.0
AKS63 2 6" 5" 4" 3" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 4 9/16 3/4 3 3/4 7.5
AKS64 1 6" 5" 4" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 4 9/16 3/4 2 1/4 3/4 6.5
AKS52 2 5" 4" 3" 2" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 3 9/16 3/4 3 3/4 4.5
AKS53 1 5" 4" 3" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8-1-1 1/8 3 9/16 3/4 2 1/4 3/4 4.2
AKS42 1 4" 3" 2" 1/2-5/8-3/4-7/8 2 1/2 3/4 2 1/4 3/4 2.3

Stepped V-Belt Pulley Application

The typical step pulley consists of three to five grooves. This type of step pulley is found on equipment such as drill presses, lathes, and milling machines, where different operational speeds can be produced simply by changing the belt to a different pulley size. The step pulley is continuously operated in pairs, and when the belt is changed on one pulley, it is also changed on the corresponding pulley on the other side of the belt.

When it has been determined that the speed should be regulated on a specific step pulley-equipped machine, adjusting the rate is usually straightforward. With the motor in the off position, open the belt cover. Take note of where the belt is currently positioned on the pulleys. Remember, a small pulley driving a larger pulley will result in more power but less speed output. Conversely, a large pulley driving a smaller pulley will have more speed output but less power.

Stepped V-Belt Pulley Features

Stepped v-belt pulleys offer high concentricity and are available in single and double-row configurations. They can also be used in pairs and any combination. Stepped v-belt pulleys have an inside diameter of 0.15" smaller than the outside diameter.

Stepped v-belt pulleys are designed with two pulleys, one fast and one loose. The short pulley is keyed to the driven shaft, whereas the loose pulley rotates freely on the post. This design is suitable for multi-machine applications where each machine uses a single power source.

Stepped cone pulleys are another type of stepped v-belt pulleys. These pulleys have multiple diameters, making them great for applications where the speed of the driven shaft is frequently changing. They are also commonly used for applications where different rates must be achieved using the same belt.

Stepped v-belt pulleys have unique geometry, making them an excellent option for high-speed power transmission. The trapezoidal shape helps guide the v-belt as it passes the pulley. The grooves on the top and bottom sides of the v-belt provide additional surface contact with the pulley. They also increase the wear resistance of the belt. They can be ordered in both standard and custom sizes.

The stepped v-belt pulleys are a common type of v-belt pulleys made of high-quality materials. Its design is a common choice for many industrial applications. Its flexibility, durability, and low cost make it a good choice for many different uses.

Technological Processing

Company Profile

HZPT is a professional manufacturer of mechanical parts. Our main products are belt pulleys, sprockets, taper sleeves, coupling, and other transmission parts. Its products are mainly exported to Germany, Britain, France, and other European countries, with an annual export value of 18 million US dollars, accounting for more than 65% of the total output. The annual output value reached 200 million yuan.

Our products all adopt international, European, and American advanced industrial standards, use precise and good processing equipment, develop reasonable production technology, apply efficient and flexible management systems, and improve the quality management system to ensure that the product quality is good and the price is affordable.

Our factory adheres to the enterprise concept of "quality: the basis of enterprise survival, integrity: the basis of enterprise development, service: the source of enterprise development, low price: the instrument of enterprise development." We are always looking forward to the presence of customers at home and abroad, seeking win-win benefits and joint cause development.

Warehouse Stock

The warehouse covers an area of 5000 square meters and can provide all kinds of standard models A/B/C/Z, with complete quantity and large quantity in stock. Meanwhile, it accepts all sorts of non-standard customization for drawing production. The daily production capacity is 10 tons, and the delivery time is short.

Packaging & Shipping

Experienced Workers Packing Pulleys Carefully, safe wooden cases keep parts from being injured or damaged during sea or air shipment.

Category:

Products Category

industries we service

We promise will offer the best price by the high quality in china! We also accept special order about the products. If you are interested in our products. Please do not hesitate to let us know.We are pleased to give you the detailed information.We promise that our products would be safety and were in high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely looking for your cooperation.

Most of our products are exported to Europe or Americas, both standard and nonstandard products available. We can produce as per your drawing or sample. Material can be standard or as per your special request. If you choose us, you choose reliable.

hzpt oem odm banner