0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

سلسلة مطحنة فئة H74-F4 H78-F4 H بملحق F4

سلسلة مطحنة فئة H مع مرفق F4

احصل على عرض سعر

سلسلة مطحنة فئة H74-F4 H78-F4 H بملحق F4

سلسلة مطحنة الفئة H من أي وقت مضى السلطة للغاية قوي، سلسلة قابلة للخدمة في البداية مصمم ل ثقيل يقود وسيور النقل وظائف in لاحظت المطاحن و الورق واللب السوق. H Class Chain لها التحقق نفسها للعديد من التطبيقات الصناعية الأخرى بطريقة مماثلة, في المقام الأول التي معقول واجب في أجواء كاشطة بالضبط أين ال كبير، مطلوب سلسلة وعرة.
الأشرطة الجانبية
في ال فئة H وصلات يتم إعادة إجبارهم مع رياضي أحذية التي تقوي وتصلب وصلات متى انها تعمل في أحواض أو فوق الأرضيات والممرات.الثقوب محفورة بدقة لضمان الدقةرسوم أحجام الملعب تتراوح من اثنان.308 ل أربعة.000 بوصة. سلسلة الفئة H متاح في البرشام والقطن تطوير. تشتبك دبابيس T-head اثنين من العروات الى الأشرطة الجانبية للارتباط. يحظر هذا التكوين دوران الدبوس من خلال عملية سلسلة ، القضاء كاشط ضعها واستطالة الملعب.تتوافق سلسلة الفئة H من Ever-power مع الشركة المصنعة

المتطلبات وغير قابلة للتبديل مع سلاسل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى. سلسلة الفئة H يمكن الوصول إليه في البدائية مع نطاقات شد من 9,450 إلى 40، 500 رطل.سلسلة الفئة H

ربما تعمل في اتجاهين. كونه سلسلة القيادة ، يسافر خلال الدورة من برميل مغلق لتطبيقات المصاعد أو الناقلات ينبغي سفر نحو النهايات المفتوحة مع الالجائزة خلفية.بوحشية أو مصبوب العجلة المسننة الفولاذية

ويمكن الاطلاع على لاستيعاب كل  الملعب فئة H بعد. A واسع مجموعة متنوعة من المرفقات يمكن أيضا أن تكون فائدة- في موقع لتطبيقات السلسلة المتنوعة.

سلسلة مطحنة فئة H مع مرفق F4
سلسلة مطحنة فئة H مع مرفق F4
مرفق مولين رقم.

مؤامرة

D
D1
J
K
M
بولت ديا.
حفرة ديا.
بولت ديا.
حفرة مربعة
H 74-F4
2.609
0.31
0.34
0.38
0.41
2.12
1.94
4.12
H 78-F4
2.609
0.38
0.41
0.38
0.41
2.12
1.94
4.50
سلسلة مطحنة فئة H مع مرفق F4

معلومات الشركة

مجموعة نقل الطاقة من Ever-power هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع سلاسل معينة ذات ملاعب كبيرة. لدينا خط إنتاج كامل للسلسلة ، واختيار المعدات ، وتصميم العمليات الذي يلتزم بالكفاءة العالية ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والأتمتة ، مع معدات اختبار مثالية ، وإدارة مؤسسات عالية الجودة ، وموظفين تقنيين محترفين. نحن نركز على الإنتاج والمعالجة والمبيعات لسلاسل القيادة ، وسلاسل معينة ، وملحقات السلسلة ، وأجزاء الآلات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتشكيل نظام تطوير وإنتاج منفصل "للألمنيوم ، والغرامة ، والخاصة ، والإبداعية". لقد أتقننا التكنولوجيا الأساسية للإنتاج المتسلسل ونتقن المعالجة الأساسية. تستخدم جميع المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السكر والورق والأسمنت والخشب والأغذية والتعدين والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. نحن نولي اهتمامًا لسمعة جودة المنتج من خلال شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة IS09001: 2008 والحصول على الدعم الذاتي والمنتجات المتعلقة بالوكيل ومؤهلات أعمال استيراد وتصدير التكنولوجيا. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع المقاطعات والمدن في الصين وأوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا.
1. فرن التلدين الذكي الكبير من نوع الجرس:
جودة تلدين مستقرة وموثوقة واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة
2. فرن الحزام الشبكي:
خط إنتاج المعالجة الحرارية لفرن الحزام الشبكي المحلي من الدرجة الأولى
3 - الفرن متعدد الأغراض:
يوفر الفرن متعدد الأغراض من إبسون جودة معالجة حرارية مستقرة وموثوقة
4. روبوت اللحام الذكي ABB:
بدلاً من الإكمال اليدوي لعمليات اللحام المعقدة ، يكون اللحام جميلًا ومستقرًا وموثوقًا
5. المبرشم الساخن التلقائي: يمكن أن يحل خط التجميع الأوتوماتيكي المطوّر ذاتيًا لسلسلة اللحام محل الدليل لتحقيق النتوء التلقائي والتثبيت الساخن ، مع منتجات مستقرة ودقة عالية وكفاءة عالية
6. معدات التبريد بالحث: تحقق معدات التبريد بالحث شبه الأوتوماتيكية المطورة ذاتيًا بنجاح التبريد التحريضي الانتقائي (المحلي) لعمود المسمار والتبريد التعريفي لأسنان العجلة المسننة
7. آلة القطع العملاقة القابلة للبرمجة: لها وظائف قطع البلازما وقطع اللهب
8. مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: مركز التصنيع العمودي CNC ومركز التصنيع الأفقي CNC ، اللذان يلبيان معالجة القوالب والمنتجات عالية الدقة
الصناعات التي نخدمها

نعد بتقديم أفضل الأسعار بالجودة العالية في الصين! نقبل أيضًا طلبًا خاصًا حول المنتجات. اذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك المعلومات التفصيلية ، ونعد بأن منتجاتنا ستكون آمنة وذات جودة عالية وسعر معقول. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن بصدق نبحث عن تعاونكم.

يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا أو الأمريكتين ، تتوفر كل من المنتجات القياسية وغير القياسية. يمكن أن ننتج حسب الرسم أو العينة. يمكن أن تكون المواد قياسية أو حسب طلبك الخاص. إذا اخترت لنا ، فإنك تختار موثوق.

hzpt oem odm راية

0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

H74-F4 H78-F4 H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment

H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment

Category:
Get a Quote

H74-F4 H78-F4 H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment

Ever-power  H Class Mill Chain is a highly robust, serviceable chain initially designed for heavy drives and transfers conveyor functions in noticed mills and the paper and pulp marketplace. H Class Chain has verified itself for numerous other industrial applications likewise, primarily for reasonable duty in abrasive atmospheres exactly where the big, rugged chain is required.
The sidebars
in the H Class links are rein-forced with sporting shoes which strengthen and stiffen the hyperlinks when it's operated in troughs or above floors and runways.Pinholes are precision cored to assure accufee pitch sizes, ranging from two.308 to four.000 inches. H Class Chain is available in riveted and cottered development. T-head pins engage two lugs cast to the link's sidebars. This configuration prohibits pin rotation through chain operation, eliminating abrasive put-on and pitch elongation.Ever-power  H Class Chain conforms to the manufacturer

requirements and is in- interchangeable with chains of other manufacturers.  H Class Chain is accessible in Primal with tensile ranges of 9,450 to 40,500 lbs.H Class Chain

may perhaps operate in two directions. Being a drive chain, it travels during the course from the closed barrel; for elevator or conveyor applications, it should travel towards the open ends with the backlinks.Brutally or cast steel sprockets

can be found to accommodate every  H Class pitch dimension. A broad assortment of attachments can also be avail- in a position for varied chain applications.

H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment
H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment
MOLINE ATTACHMENT NO.

PITCH

D
D1
J
K
M
BOLT DIA.
HOLE DIA.
BOLT DIA.
SQUARE HOLE
H 74-F4
2.609
0.31
0.34
0.38
0.41
2.12
1.94
4.12
H 78-F4
2.609
0.38
0.41
0.38
0.41
2.12
1.94
4.50
H Class Mill Chain With F4 Attachment

Company Information

Ever-power transmission group is a professional manufacturer of particular chains with large pitches. We have a complete chain production line, equipment selection, and process design that adhere to high efficiency, energy-saving, and automation, with perfect testing equipment, high-quality enterprise management, and professional technical personnel. We focus on the production, processing, and sales of the drive chains, particular chains, chain accessories, machinery parts, and so on, forming an "aluminum, fine, special, creative" separate chain development and production system. We have mastered the core technology of chain production and are proficient in core processing. All products are widely used in sugar, paper, cement, wood, food, mining, metallurgy, and other industries. We pay attention to the reputation of product quality through IS09001:2008 quality management system certification and obtain self-supporting, agent-related products and technology import and export business qualifications. Our products are exported to all provinces and cities in China, Europe, America, and Southeast Asia.
1. Large bell-type intelligent annealing furnace:
stable and reliable annealing quality and low energy consumption
2. Mesh belt furnace:
first-class domestic mesh belt furnace heat treatment production line
3. Multipurpose furnace:
Epson multipurpose furnace provides stable and reliable heat treatment quality
4. ABB intelligent welding robot:
instead of manual completion of complex welding operations, the welding is beautiful, stable, and reliable
5. Automatic hot riveter: the self-developed automatic assembly line of welding chain can replace manual to realize automatic outcrop and hot riveting, with stable products, high precision, and high efficiency
6. Induction quenching equipment: the self-developed semi-automatic induction quenching equipment successfully realizes selective (local) induction quenching of pin shaft and induction quenching of sprocket teeth
7. Programmable gantry cutting machine: it has the functions of plasma cutting and flame cutting
8. CNC machining center: CNC vertical machining center and CNC horizontal machining center, which meet the processing of high-precision molds and products
Category:

Products Category

industries we service

We promise will offer the best price by the high quality in china! We also accept special order about the products. If you are interested in our products. Please do not hesitate to let us know.We are pleased to give you the detailed information.We promise that our products would be safety and were in high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely looking for your cooperation.

Most of our products are exported to Europe or Americas, both standard and nonstandard products available. We can produce as per your drawing or sample. Material can be standard or as per your special request. If you choose us, you choose reliable.

hzpt oem odm banner