0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

ما هو ختم المعدن؟

الختم هو عملية تشغيل معادن يتم من خلالها تثقيب شرائط الصفائح المعدنية باستخدام أداة ضغط يتم تحميلها على مكبس آلي أو مكبس ختم لتشكيل الصفيحة بالشكل المطلوب. يمكن أن تكون هذه عملية أحادية المرحلة حيث تنتج كل ضربة من الضغط الشكل المطلوب على جزء الصفائح المعدنية ، أو يمكن أن تحدث خلال سلسلة من المراحل.

أكثر عمليات الختم شيوعًا هي:

الثقب (ثقب المعادن)

المسح على ما يرام

أجزاء الانحناء

أجزاء الانحناء

الانحناء تقنية شائعة لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية. عادة ما يتم ذلك يدويًا على صندوق وفرامل عموم ، أو صناعيًا على مكبس الفرامل أو فرامل الآلة. المنتجات النموذجية التي يتم تصنيعها مثل هذه هي الصناديق مثل العبوات الكهربائية والأنابيب المستطيلة وبعض أجزاء الأسلحة النارية مثل مستقبل متغير AKM AK-47.

اضغط على الفرامل

عادة يجب أن يتغلب الانحناء على كل من ضغوط الشد وكذلك الضغوط الانضغاطية. عند الانتهاء من الانحناء ، فإن الضغوط المتبقية تجعلها تنحني مرة أخرى أو تعود إلى وضعها الأصلي ، لذلك يتعين علينا أن نثني الصفائح المعدنية أكثر من اللازم مع مراعاة الضغوط المتبقية.

السك

الختم التدريجي

الختم التدريجي هو طريقة لتشغيل المعادن يمكن أن تشمل التثقيب والسكك والثني والعديد من الطرق الأخرى لتعديل المواد الخام المعدنية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام التغذية الأوتوماتيكي.

يقوم نظام التغذية بدفع شريط من المعدن (وهو ينفتح من ملف) عبر جميع محطات قالب الختم التدريجي. تقوم كل محطة بإجراء عملية واحدة أو أكثر حتى يتم الانتهاء من الجزء وفقًا لمتطلبات المخطط. المحطة النهائية هي عملية قطع ، والتي تفصل الجزء النهائي عن شبكة النقل. يتم التعامل مع شبكة النقل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعدن الذي تم ثقبه في عمليات سابقة ، على أنها خردة معدنية.

يتم وضع قالب الختم التدريجي في مكبس الختم الترددي. مع تحرك مكبس الختم لأعلى ، يتم فتح قالب الختم التدريجي. عندما تتحرك مكبس الختم لأسفل ، يتم إغلاق قالب الختم التدريجي. عندما يتم فتح مكبس الختم ، فإن المواد المعدنية تكون قادرة على التغذية. مع إغلاق مكبس الختم ، يقوم قالب الختم التدريجي بالعمل على المواد الخام. مع كل ضربة من الضغط ، يتم إزالة جزء مكتمل من القالب.

رسم عميق

عملية البثق

النقش

نقش الصفائح المعدنية هو عملية ختم لإنتاج تصميمات بارزة أو غائرة أو نقش في الصفائح المعدنية. يمكن إجراء هذه العملية عن طريق قوالب متطابقة من الذكور والإناث ، أو عن طريق تمرير ورقة أو شريط من المعدن بين لفات من النمط المطلوب. غالبًا ما يتم دمجه مع ختم الرقائق لإنشاء تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد لامع.

عادة ما يتم إجراء عملية نقش الصفائح المعدنية بمزيج من الحرارة والضغط على الصفائح المعدنية ، اعتمادًا على نوع النقش المطلوب. نظريًا ، مع أي من هذه الإجراءات ، يتغير سمك المعدن في تكوينه.

يتم سحب الصفائح المعدنية من خلال أسطوانة القوالب للذكور والإناث ، لإنتاج نمط أو تصميم على الصفائح المعدنية. اعتمادًا على قوالب الأسطوانة المستخدمة ، يمكن إنتاج أنماط مختلفة على الصفائح المعدنية. الضغط ومزيج من الحرارة في الواقع "مكاوي" مع رفع مستوى الصورة أعلى من الركيزة لجعلها سلسة. يشير مصطلح "مؤثر" إلى صورة يتم إنزالها في سطح مادة ما ، وذلك لتمييزها عن صورة مرفوعة من سطح مادة ما.

في معظم آلات تشغيل النقش بالضغط ، تكون كتل البكرات العلوية ثابتة ، بينما تكون كتل البكرات السفلية متحركة. يشار إلى الضغط الذي يتم به رفع الأسطوانة السفلية بقدرة الحمولة.

يتم تحديد حجم آلات النقش بشكل عام لإعطاء 2 بوصة (5 سم) من مساحة الشريط على كل جانب من لفة النقش المنقوشة. يتم تصنيع العديد من آلات النقش حسب الطلب ، لذلك لا توجد عروض بمعايير الصناعة. ليس من غير المألوف العثور على آلات نقش في العملية تنتج أنماطًا أقل من 6 بوصات (15 سم) على طول الطريق حتى الآلات التي تنتج أنماط 70 بوصة (180 سم) أو أكثر.

تشكيل

التشكيل ، تشكيل المعادن ، هو عملية تشغيل المعادن لتشكيل الأجزاء المعدنية والأشياء من خلال التشوه الميكانيكي ؛ يتم إعادة تشكيل قطعة العمل دون إضافة أو إزالة المواد ، وتبقى كتلتها دون تغيير. يعمل التشكيل على مبدأ علم المواد الخاص بتشوه البلاستيك ، حيث يكون الشكل المادي للمادة مشوهًا بشكل دائم.

الخصائص

يميل تشكيل المعادن إلى الحصول على خصائص موحدة عبر عملياتها الفرعية أكثر من عملياتها المعاصرة ، القطع والانضمام.

على المستوى الصناعي ، يتميز التشكيل بما يلي:

  • مطلوب أحمال وضغوط عالية جدًا ، بين 50 و 2500 نيوتن / مم 2 (7-360 كيلو جرام لكل بوصة مربعة)
  • آلات كبيرة وثقيلة ومكلفة من أجل استيعاب مثل هذه الضغوط والأحمال العالية
  • يعمل الإنتاج مع العديد من الأجزاء ، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاقتصاد في الإنتاج والتعويض عن تكلفة الأدوات الآلية

عمليات التشكيل

تميل عمليات التشكيل إلى التصنيف من خلال الاختلافات في الضغوط الفعالة. هذه الفئات والأوصاف مبسطة للغاية ، لأن الضغوط التي تعمل على المستوى المحلي في أي عملية معينة معقدة للغاية وقد تتضمن العديد من أنواع الضغوط التي تعمل في وقت واحد ، أو قد تنطوي على ضغوط تتغير على مدار العملية.

يتضمن التشكيل الانضغاطي تلك العمليات التي تكون فيها الوسيلة الأساسية لتشوه البلاستيك هي التحميل الضاغط أحادي أو متعدد المحاور.

  • التدحرج ، حيث يتم تمرير المادة عبر زوج من البكرات
  • البثق ، حيث يتم دفع المادة عبر فتحة
  • تشكيل القوالب ، حيث يتم ختم المادة بالضغط حول القالب أو عليه
  • التشكيل ، حيث يتم تشكيل المادة بواسطة قوى ضغط موضعية
  • المسافة البادئة ، حيث يتم الضغط على أداة في قطعة العمل

تشكيل الشد

يتضمن تشكيل الشد تلك العمليات التي تكون فيها الوسيلة الأساسية لتشوه اللدائن هي إجهاد الشد أحادي أو متعدد المحاور.

  • التمدد ، حيث يتم تطبيق حمل شد على طول المحور الطولي لقطعة العمل
  • يتمدد ، حيث يتم زيادة محيط الجسم المجوف عن طريق التحميل العرضي
  • التجويف ، حيث تتشكل المنخفضات والثقوب من خلال تحميل الشد

الجمع بين تشكيل الشد والضغط

تتضمن هذه الفئة من عمليات التشكيل تلك العمليات حيث تتضمن الوسائل الأساسية لتشوه البلاستيك كلاً من ضغوط الشد وأحمال الانضغاط.

  • اجتياز النرد
  • الرسم العميق
  • الغزل
  • تشكيل شفة
  • انتفاخ بالضيق
العلامات: منتجات الختم

0086-571-88220973 / 88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

What is Metal Stamping?

Stamping is a metalworking process by which sheet metal strips are punched using a press tool which is loaded on a machine press or stamping press to form the sheet into a desired shape. This could be a single stage operation where every stroke of the press produce the desired form on the sheet metal part, or could occur through a series of stages.

The most common stamping operations are:

Piercing (piercing metalworking)

Fine blanking

Bending Parts

Bending parts

Bending is a common technique to process sheet metal. It is usually done by hand on a box and pan brake, or industrially on a brake press or machine brake. Typical products that are made like this are boxes such as electrical enclosures, rectangular ductwork, and some firearm parts such as the receiver of the AKM AK-47 variant.

Press Brake

Usually Bending has to overcome both tensile stresses as well as compressive stresses. When Bending is done, the residual stresses make it re bend or spring back to its original position, so we have to over bend the sheet metal keeping in mind the residual stresses.

Coining

Progressive Stamping

Progressive stamping is a metalworking method that can encompass punching, coining, bending and several other ways of modifying metal raw material, combined with an automatic feeding system.

The feeding system pushes a strip of metal (as it unrolls from a coil) through all of the stations of a progressive stamping die. Each station performs one or more operations until a finished part is made per the requirements on the blueprint. The final station is a cutoff operation, which separates the finished part from the carrying web. The carrying web, along with metal that is punched away in previous operations, is treated as scrap metal.

The progressive stamping die is placed into a reciprocating stamping press. As the stamping press moves up, the progressive stamping die opens. When the stamping press moves down, the progressive stamping die closes. When the stamping press opens, the metal material is able to feed. As the stamping press closes, the progressive stamping die performs work on the raw material. With each stroke of the press, a completed part is removed from the die.

Deep Drawing

Extrusion Process

Embossing

Sheet metal embossing is a stamping process for producing raised or sunken designs or relief in sheet metal. This process can be made by means of matched male and female roller dies, or by passing sheet or a strip of metal between rolls of the desired pattern. It is often combined with foil stamping to create a shiny, 3D effect.

The metal sheet embossing operation is commonly accomplished with a combination of heat and pressure on the sheet metal, depending on what type of embossing is required. Theoretically, with any of these procedures, the metal thickness is changed in its composition.

Metal sheet is drawn through the male and female roller dies, producing a pattern or design on the metal sheet. Depending on the roller dies used, different patterns can be produced on the metal sheet. The pressure and a combination of heat actually "irons" while raising the level of the image higher than the substrate to make it smooth. The term "impressing" refers to an image lowered into the surface of a material, in distinction to an image raised out of the surface of a material.

In most of the pressure embossing operation machines, the upper roll blocks are stationary, while the bottom roll blocks are movable. The pressure with which the bottom roll is raised is referred to as the tonnage capacity.

Embossing machines are generally sized to give 2 inches (5 cm) of strip clearance on each side of an engraved embossing roll. Many embossing machines are custom-manufactured, so there are no industry-standard widths. It is not uncommon to find embossing machines in operation producing patterns less than 6 inches (15 cm) wide all the way up to machines producing patterns 70 inches (180 cm) wide or more.

Forming

Forming, metal forming, is the metalworking process of fashioning metal parts and objects through mechanical deformation; the workpiece is reshaped without adding or removing material, and its mass remains unchanged. Forming operates on the materials science principle of plastic deformation, where the physical shape of a material is permanently deformed.

Characteristics

Metal forming tends to have more uniform characteristics across its sub processes than its contemporary processes, cutting and joining.

On the industrial scale, forming is characterized by:

  • Very high loads and stresses required, between 50 and 2500 N/mm2 (7-360 ksi)
  • Large, heavy, and expensive machinery in order to accommodate such high stresses and loads
  • Production runs with many parts, to maximize the economy of production and compensate for the expense of the machine tools

Forming processes

Forming processes tend to be categorised by differences in effective stresses. These categories and descriptions are highly simplified, since the stresses operating at a local level in any given process are very complex and may involve many varieties of stresses operating simultaneously, or it may involve stresses which change over the course of the operation.

Compressive forming involves those processes where the primary means of plastic deformation is uni- or multiaxial compressive loading.

  • Rolling, where the material is passed through a pair of rollers
  • Extrusion, where the material is pushed through an orifice
  • Die forming, where the material is stamped by a press around or onto a die
  • Forging, where the material is shaped by localized compressive forces
  • Indenting, where a tool is pressed into the workpiece

Tensile forming

Tensile forming involves those processes where the primary means of plastic deformation is uni- or multiaxial tensile stress.

  • Stretching, where a tensile load is applied along the longitudinal axis of the workpiece
  • Expanding, where the circumference of a hollow body is increased by tangential loading
  • Recessing, where depressions and holes are formed through tensile loading

Combined tensile and compressive forming

This category of forming processes involves those operations where the primary means of plastic deformation involves both tensile stresses and compressive loads.

  • Pulling through a die
  • Deep drawing
  • Spinning
  • Flange forming
  • Upset bulging

Hangzhou Ever-power Transmission Co., Ltd.

Learn more about our standard products and custom solutions. Committed to providing protection for global users.

Please contact us for details.


As one of leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of mechanical products in China, We offer reducers, sprockets, industrial and conveyor chain, belts, pulleys, gears, racks, gearboxes, motors, PTO Shafts, taper lock Bushing, vacuum Pumps, screw air compressors and many other products.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This