0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

توقيت الحزام نوع XL

بكرات التوقيت هي بكرات متخصصة لها إما أسنان أو جيوب حول القطر الخارجي لجسم البكرة. تشغل أسنان التوقيت ثقوبًا في الحزام المعدني ، بينما تشغل جيوب التوقيت عروات محرك على المحيط الداخلي للحزام. تستخدم هذه الجيوب أو الأسنان للتوقيت فقط ، وليس لنقل الطاقة.

التصنيف:
احصل على عرض سعر
التصنيف:

بكرات التوقيت هي بكرات متخصصة إما بأسنان أو جيوب حول القطر الخارجي لجسم البكرة. تستخدم هذه الجيوب أو الأسنان للتوقيت فقط وليس لنقل الطاقة. تشغل أسنان التوقيت ثقوبًا في الحزام المعدني ، بينما تشغل جيوب التوقيت عروات محرك الأقراص على المحيط الداخلي للحزام.

يتكون ناقل الحركة المتزامن من حزام لا نهاية له بأسنان متساوية التباعد على السطح المحيطي الداخلي وبكرة مع الأسنان المقابلة. أثناء العملية ، تتشابك الأسنان المسننة مع أخاديد أسنان البكرة لنقل الحركة والطاقة ، والتي تتكامل مع الحزام - وهو نوع جديد من محرك الحزام مع مزايا ناقل الحركة ، ومحرك السلسلة ، ونقل التروس.

وصف المنتجات

اسم المنتج
توقيت الحزام البكرات
الملف الشخصي الأسنان
شبه منحرف مسنن
MXL ، XXL ، XL ، L ، H ، XH ، XXH
T-مسننة
T2.5 و T5 و T10 و T20
قوس مسننة
HTD3M و HTD5M و HTD8M و HTD14M و HTD20M و Gt1.5 و Gt2 و Gt3 و Gt5
S ذو أسنان
S2M و S3M و S4.5M و S5M و S8M و S14M
مكافئ ذو أسنان
P2M و P3M و P5M و P8M و P14M
كمية الأسنان
أسنان 10-150 أو مخصصة
الداخلية تتحمل
2-200mm H7 الدقة أو مخصصة
عرض الحزام
4 مم ، 6 مم ، 9 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم ، 15 مم ، 20 مم ، 25 مم ، 30 مم ، 40 مم ، 50 مم ،
1/4 '' ، 5/16 '' ، 3/8 '' ، 1/2 '' ، 3/4 '' ، 1 '' ، 1.5 '' ، 2 '' أو حسب الطلب
تطبيق
طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، معدات التشغيل الآلي ، نقل الطاقة ، آلة التطريز ، إلخ.
الأكسسوارات
يمكننا تقديم خدمة تجميع البراغي ، المحامل ، الأعمدة ، أو الجلبة المستدقة.
المعالجة السطحية
أنودة ، وأكسيد أسود ، وفوسفات ، وجلفنة
بمواد
ألومنيوم ، فولاذ ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، بوم ، بلاستيك ، نايلون

ملامح توقيت بكرة الحزام

1. لها خصائص محرك التروس ، محرك السلسلة ، محرك الحزام المسطح.
2. النقل مستقر ودقيق ، مع قدرة التخزين المؤقت ، وتقليل الاهتزاز ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.
3. نطاق نسبة السرعة كبير ، وكفاءة النقل عالية ، ويمكن استخدامه للنقل لمسافات طويلة ؛

ما هو توقيت بكرة الحزام المستخدمة؟

تم تصميم البكرات بعدة طرق لتلبي مختلف التطبيقات. بشكل عام ، يكون حزام البكرة أملسًا ومكلفًا بنقل الطاقة بين المكونات. يولد الحزام قوة احتكاكية على طول سطح البكرة (غالبًا ما تكون مضلعة) ، مما يتسبب في دوران جسم الترس. تسمح أحزمة القيادة التقليدية بعمليات غير متزامنة ومتغيرة السرعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن السطح المستوي المضلع يعرض مخاطر الانزلاق والتوقيت.

تُستخدم بكرات حزام التوقيت - وتسمى أيضًا أنظمة حزام التوقيت المتزامن - بشكل أساسي لمحاذاة حركة أعمدة التروس المتعددة. تحافظ الأنظمة المتزامنة بشكل عام على طول العمر وتصدر ضوضاء أقل من وحدات محرك التروس أو السلسلة.

تُستخدم بكرات حزام التوقيت في معالجة الأغذية ، ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، وآلات التعبئة ، ومعدات النقل ، والأدوات الإلكترونية والطبية ، وآلات الزجاج ، وإكسسوارات الطائرات ، وتصنيع السفن ، والأجهزة ، والسيارات ، والمعدات الصناعية ، وأجهزة ختم المعادن.

كيفية اختيار توقيت الحزام البكرة؟

يمكن استخدام البكرات المتزامنة من أجل:

  • نقل. تطبيقات مثل سيور النقل والمعالجة والتغليف.
  • نقل الطاقة. أنها توفر الطاقة للمكونات المساعدة أو المساعدة في المحرك.

تتطلب تطبيقات التغليف والسيارات والتطبيقات الصناعية واسعة النطاق مواصفات مختلفة لسير التوقيت.

يعتمد حزام التوقيت المناسب على عدة عوامل ، بما في ذلك المادة والبيئة والحجم. سيؤثر تقييم ظروف تشغيل وحدة الحزام على تطبيقها (المعدات الشاملة مقابل المعدات الصغيرة) ، والمتانة ، والسلامة العامة.

خيارات وتطبيقات التحجيم

هناك عدد لا يحصى من التطبيقات والتطبيقات الفرعية لبكرات التوقيت. على سبيل المثال ، قد يستخدم مجمع التوجيه المعزز للسيارة ستة مكونات تروس أو أكثر في نظام بكرة واحد. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد تتطلب الأنظمة الأبسط فقط وحدة ذات ترسين ، وحزام واحد. يجب على المشغلين مراعاة حجم الأسنان وتقدير الوقت والميل وعرض الحزام والعتاد وأطوال الحزام وأوزان المكونات.

العوامل البيئية

يمكن أن تؤثر المتغيرات البيئية بشكل كبير على وظيفة بكرة حزام التوقيت. يجب فحص أنظمة البكرة بانتظام للتأكد من سلامة المكونات وتراكم الحطام والتآكل والتلف بشكل عام.

  • درجة الحرارة والضغط. اعتمادًا على بنية المواد ، يجب على المشغلين مراقبة درجات الحرارة المحيطة ومستويات الضغط عن كثب. على سبيل المثال ، ستكون البكرات البلاستيكية أسوأ حالًا في البيئات ذات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.
  • الرطوبة والتآكل. تتحلل هياكل البولي كربونات في وجود الغازات والزيوت المختلفة. ستكون بعض المعادن أكثر عرضة للتآكل وتراكم الشحوم.
  • التعرض للنفط والغاز. قد تكون وحدات اليوريثان والبولي يوريثان مفضلة في البيئات التي يكون فيها الزيت أو الشحوم أو الغازات الكاوية من مخاطر التعرض المستمرة.
  • الحطام والجسيمات. يمكن أن يتسبب تراكم المواد في البكرة في حدوث انسداد أو اختلالات احتكاكية. يجب أن تشمل صيانة النظام إزالة الشحوم وإزالة الحطام.

اعتبارات مادية

الفولاذ

الصلب هو أقسى المواد المتاحة لتصميم بكرة حزام التوقيت. يعد المعدن محصنًا بشكل أساسي من البيئات القاسية ويحافظ على أعلى قوة شد بين مواد البكرة الشائعة الاستخدام. تقاوم المكونات الفولاذية الحرارة والبرودة والتعرض للمواد الكيميائية - حتى لفترات طويلة.

البلاستيك

تشتمل خيارات بكرة حزام التوقيت البلاستيكية عادةً على مواد النايلون والبولي كربونات والأسيتال. يخفف البلاستيك من ظروف الأكسدة بسرعة ويتطلب عمومًا صيانة أقل من المواد البديلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر البكرات البلاستيكية للمشغلين أخف وزنًا وأقلها تكلفة. تنخفض فعالية البلاستيك في ظروف التشغيل الأكثر قسوة.

  • نايلون. سطح تشحيم طبيعي ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، وغير كاشطة. متطلبات صيانة منخفضة. ترتبط قوة الشد المحدودة بخيارات المعدن أو البلاستيك.
  • أسيتال. خفيفة الوزن وذات مستوى عالٍ من المرونة الكيميائية. درجة انصهار منخفضة.
  • بولي كربونات. مواد متينة جسديا وقابلة للطرق. تتحلل بسهولة بسبب المواد القديمة (الزيوت والغازات).

الألومنيوم

يوازن الألمنيوم بين متانة الفولاذ المعدنية وخفة وزن البلاستيك. إن تعدد استخدامات الألمنيوم يجعله أحد متغيرات المواد الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال أنظمة بكرة حزام التوقيت. يكاد يكون الألمنيوم مقاومًا تمامًا لظروف الحرارة ، فهو مثالي للبيئات شديدة الحرارة.

لماذا تختار لنا توقيت الحزام البكرة؟

تُستخدم بكرات التوقيت على نطاق واسع في معدات مختلفة حيث يكون توقيت كلا المحركين ثمينًا ونسبة العرض ضرورية. تتمثل فائدة بكرة التوقيت في القضاء على الانزلاق والحفاظ على السرعة الزاوية الثابتة. يتم تصنيع بكرات التوقيت وفقًا للمعايير الدولية والوطنية مع الفولاذ الكربوني / سبائك الصلب / الألومنيوم والأسنان المقواة لتوفير عمر طويل. لقد تم تصنيفنا على أننا الشركة الأكثر موثوقية ورائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم وبرزنا بنشاط لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من أحزمة التوقيت. يتم تصنيع بكرات التوقيت الخاصة بوحدة الإنتاج المتطورة الخاصة بنا من قبل موظفينا المهرة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

معروف بالمتانة الفائقة ودقة الأبعاد والمتانة ، يتم تصنيع النطاق المعروض وفقًا لمعايير وإرشادات الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم هذه المكونات في أشكال مختلفة مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات المستفيدين المحددة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، يتم اختبار جودة هذه البكرات بواسطة مراقبي الجودة لدينا على معايير مختلفة.

1) ضمان: oجودة بكرة التوقيت الخاصة بك ممتازة ، ومع التأمين في غضون عام واحد ، عندما تتلقى المنتجات وتجد مشاكل الجودة ، نعدك بإعادتها و صيانة مجانية.
2) الرسومات: يرجى إرسال رسومات بكرات التوقيت إلينا للحصول على أفضل عرض أسعار ؛ إذا لم يكن لديك رسومات ، فالرجاء الاتصال بنا ، ثم يمكننا عمل رسومات CAD وأفضل مرجع لك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
3) عينة: نحن نقبل أوامر عينة من قطعة واحدة. يمكننا عمل أمثلة حتى تشعر بالرضا.
4) Cاتفاقية السرية: التقيد الصارم باتفاقية سرية العميل لكرات التوقيت.

مصنعنا

تفاصيل اضافية

تحرير

Yjx

الصناعات التي نخدمها

نعد بتقديم أفضل الأسعار بالجودة العالية في الصين! نقبل أيضًا طلبًا خاصًا حول المنتجات. اذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك المعلومات التفصيلية ، ونعد بأن منتجاتنا ستكون آمنة وذات جودة عالية وسعر معقول. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن بصدق نبحث عن تعاونكم.

يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا أو الأمريكتين ، تتوفر كل من المنتجات القياسية وغير القياسية. يمكن أن ننتج حسب الرسم أو العينة. يمكن أن تكون المواد قياسية أو حسب طلبك الخاص. إذا اخترت لنا ، فإنك تختار موثوق.

hzpt oem odm راية

0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

Timing Belt Pulley XL Type

Timing pulleys are specialized pulleys that have either teeth or pockets around the outside diameter of the pulley body. Timing teeth engage holes in the metal belt, while timing pockets engage drive lugs on a belt’s inner circumference. These teeth or pockets are used only for timing, not for power transmission.

Category:
Get a Quote

Timing pulleys are specialized pulleys with either teeth or pockets around the outside diameter of the pulley body. These teeth or pockets are used only for timing, not power transmission. Timing teeth engage holes in the metal belt, while timing pockets engage drive lugs on a belt's inner circumference.

The synchronous wheel transmission is composed of an endless belt with equal-spaced teeth on the inner peripheral surface and a pulley with corresponding teeth. During operation, the toothed teeth mesh with the tooth grooves of the pulley to transmit motion and power, which is integrated with the belt—a new type of belt drive with the advantages of transmission, chain drive, and gear transmission.

Products Description

Product Name
Timing Belt Pulleys
Teeth profile
Trapezoidal toothed
MXL, XXL, XL, L, H, XH, XXH
T-toothed
T2.5, T5, T10, T20
Arc toothed
HTD3M, HTD5M, HTD8M, HTD14M, HTD20M, Gt1.5,Gt2, Gt3, Gt5
S-toothed
S2M, S3M, S4.5M, S5M, S8M, S14M
Parabolic-toothed
P2M, P3M, P5M, P8M, P14M
Teeth Quantity
10-150 teeth or customized
Inner Bore
2-200mm H7 precision or customized
Belt width
4mm, 6mm, 9mm, 10mm, 12mm, 15mm, 20mm, 25mm, 30mm, 40mm, 50mm,
1/4'', 5/16'', 3/8'', 1/2'', 3/4'', 1'', 1.5'', 2''or customized
Application
3D printer, Automation equipment, Power transmission, Embroidery machine, etc.
Accessories
We can provide the service of assembling setscrews, bearings, shafts, or taper bush.
Surface treatment
Anodize, Black Oxide, Phosphate, and Galvanization
Material
Aluminum,Steel,Stainless steel,POM,Plastic,Nylon

Features of Timing Belt Pulley

1. It has the characteristics of the gear drive, chain drive, and flat belt drive;
2. The transmission is stable and accurate, with buffering, vibration reduction capabilities, and low noise;
3. The speed ratio range is large, the transmission efficiency is high, and it can be used for long-distance transmission;

What is a Timing Belt Pulley Used For?

Pulleys are designed in several ways to meet various applications. Generally, a pulley belt is smooth and tasked with power transmission between components. The belt generates frictional force along the pulley's surface (often ribbed), causing rotation of the gear body. Traditional drive belts allow for asynchronous, variable-speed operations. However, the ribbed, level surface introduces slippage and timing risks.

Timing belt pulleys – also called synchronous timing belt systems – are primarily used to align the motion of multiple gear shafts. Synchronous systems generally maintain longevity and emit less noise than gear or chain drive units.

Timing belt pulleys are used for food processing, sewage treatment plants, filling machinery, transport equipment, electronic and medical instruments, glass machinery, aircraft accessories, ship manufacturing, appliance, auto, industrial equipment, and metal stamping hardware.

How To Choose A Timing Belt Pulley?

Synchronous pulleys may be used for:

  • Conveyance. Applications such as conveyor belts, processing, and packaging.
  • Power Transmission. They deliver power to ancillary or auxiliary components in an engine.

Packaging, automobile, and large-scale industrial applications require different timing belt specifications.

An appropriate timing belt depends on several factors, including the material, environment, and size. Evaluating the belt unit's operating conditions will affect its application (extensive vs. small equipment), durability, and general safety.

Sizing Options & Applications

There are countless applications and sub-applications for timing pulleys. For example, a car's power steering complex may use six or more gear components in a single pulley system. Alternatively, simpler systems may only require a 2-gear, 1-belt unit. Operators should consider teeth volume, time rating, pitch, belt and gear widths, belt lengths, and component weights.

Environmental Factors

Environmental variables can significantly affect timing belt pulley function. Pulley systems should be regularly inspected for component integrity, debris build-up, and general wear and tear.

  • Temperature and Pressure. Depending on the material construction, operators should closely monitor ambient temperature and pressure levels. For instance, plastic pulleys will fare worse in high-temperature environments.
  • Humidity and Corrosion. Polycarbonate structures degrade in the presence of various gases and oils. Certain metals will be more susceptible to corrosion and grease accumulation.
  • Oil and Gas Exposure. Urethane and polyurethane units may be preferable in environments where oil, grease, or caustic gas is a consistent exposure risk.
  • Debris and Particulates. The material build-up in the pulley can cause blockages or frictional imbalances. System maintenance should include de-greasing and debris removal.

Material Considerations

Steel

Steel is the hardest of materials available for timing belt pulley design. The metal is mainly immune to harsh environments and maintains the highest tensile strength among commonly used pulley materials. Steel components resist heat, cold, and chemical exposure – even over long periods.

Plastics

Plastic timing belt pulley options typically include nylon, polycarbonate, and acetal materials. Plastics quickly mitigate oxidative conditions and generally require less maintenance than alternative materials. In addition, plastic pulleys provide the lightest and most affordable options for operators. The effectiveness of plastic drops off in more extreme operating conditions.

  • Nylon. Naturally lubricative surface, low noise, and non-abrasive. Low maintenance requirements. Limited tensile strength is relative to metal or plastic options.
  • Acetal. Lightweight and high level of chemical resilience. Low melting point.
  • Polycarbonate. Physically durable and malleable material. They are easily degraded by retro materials (oils, gases).

Aluminum

Aluminum balances steel's metallic durability and plastic's lightweight malleability. The versatility of aluminum makes it one of the more familiar material variants implemented by timing belt pulley systems. Almost entirely resistant to heat conditions, aluminum is perfect for intensely high-temperature environments.

Why Choose Us Timing Belt Pulley?

Timing pulleys are widely used in various equipment where the timing of both drives is precious, and the display ratio is essential. A timing pulley's benefit is eliminating slippage and maintaining constant angular velocity. Timing pulleys are manufactured per international and national standards with carbon steel/alloy steel/aluminum and hardened teeth to provide long life. We have been ranked as the most dependable and leading firm worldwide and actively emerged to offer a wide array of timing belts. Our sophisticated production unit's timing pulleys are fabricated by our skilled personnel using advanced technology.

Known for superior sturdiness, dimensional accuracy, and durability, the offered range is manufactured in compliance with industry norms and guidelines. Further, we provide these components in various customized forms according to patrons' specific requirements. Apart from this, these pulleys are quality tested by our quality controllers on different parameters.

1) Warranty: our timing pulley's quality is excellent, and with insurance within one year, when you receive the products and find quality problems, we promise you could return it and free maintenance.
2) Drawings: please send your timing pulleys' drawings to us to get the best quotation; If you have no drawings, please get in touch with us, then we can work out CAD drawings and the best reference for you ASAP.
3) Sample: we accept one-piece sample orders. We could do examples until you're satisfied.
4) Confidentiality agreement: Strictly adherence to client confidentiality agreement for timing pulleys.

Our Factory

Additional information

Edited

Yjx

Category:

Products Category

industries we service

We promise will offer the best price by the high quality in china! We also accept special order about the products. If you are interested in our products. Please do not hesitate to let us know.We are pleased to give you the detailed information.We promise that our products would be safety and were in high quality and reasonable price. If you are interested in our products, please contact us asap.We are sincerely looking for your cooperation.

Most of our products are exported to Europe or Americas, both standard and nonstandard products available. We can produce as per your drawing or sample. Material can be standard or as per your special request. If you choose us, you choose reliable.

hzpt oem odm banner