شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس / شنومكس [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
0 منتجات

المحركات الكهربائية

المحرك الكهربائي - ما هو وأنواعه:

قد يكون المحرك الكهربائي عبارة عن آلة تحول الكهرباء إلى طاقة. التفاعل بين المجال المغناطيسي للمحرك والتيار الكهربائي في سلك ملف هو كيفية عمل معظم المحركات الكهربائية. يولد هذا المزيج قوة على شكل عزم دوران ، يتم تطبيقه على عمود المحرك (وفقًا لقانون فاراداي).

في معظم المحركات الكهربائية ، ينتج عزم الدوران الميكانيكي عن طريق تفاعل الموصلات التي تحمل التيار خلال اتجاه عمودي على التدفق المغناطيسي. تختلف الطرق التي يتم بها ترتيب الموصلات والمجال ، بالإضافة إلى التحكم الذي قد يتم إجراؤه على عزم دوران الخرج الميكانيكي ، والسرعة ، والموضع ، عبر العديد من أنواع المحركات الكهربائية.

الأنواع المختلفة من المحركات هي:

  • محركات DC (تيار مباشر)
  • محركات متزامنة
  • ثلاث مراحل من المحركات الحثية
  • المحركات الحثية أحادية الطور
  • محركات أخرى متخصصة وفائقة التحديد

المحركات المتزامنة:

يدور دوار المحرك المتزامن بنفس معدل دوران المجال الدوار للآلة. يشبه الجزء الثابت آلة الحث ، التي تتكون من إطار حديدي أنبوبي مع لفات ثلاثية الطور مرتبة في فتحات حول المحيط الداخلي. يتكون الجزء المتحرك من ملف معزول متصل بشكل عام بمصدر تيار مباشر من خلال حلقات الانزلاق أو طرق أخرى.

مبدأ العمل للمحركات المتزامنة:

عند فهم ملفات الجزء الثابت المقترنة بمصدر تيار متناوب ثلاثي الأطوار ، يمكن فهم تشغيل محرك متزامن. بالنسبة إلى تردد أقطاب f و p ، فإن تأثير تيار الجزء الثابت هو إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي يدور بسرعة 120 f / p دورة في الدقيقة.

ينتج مجال مغناطيسي يدور بسرعة الدوار بواسطة تيار مباشر في حقل p-pole ملفوف على الجزء المتحرك. إذا تم ضبط سرعة الجزء المتحرك على نفس حقل الجزء الثابت وتم تطبيق عزم الدوران بدون حمل ، فإن المجالين المغناطيسيين سيميلان إلى المحاذاة. ينزلق الجزء المتحرك للوراء عددًا من الدرجات فيما يتعلق بالمجال الدوار للجزء الثابت عند تطبيق القوة الميكانيكية ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء عزم الدوران والاستمرار في السحب بواسطة هذا المجال الدوار.

محرك كهربائي غير متزامن ثلاثي الأطوار ، محركات بدء مكثف أحادي الطور ، محرك تشغيل مكثف أحادي الطور ، محرك ثنائي المكثف أحادي الطور

محركات كهربائية غير متزامنة ثلاثية الطور وحيدة الطور ، مغلقة تمامًا ، مع تهوية مبردة بالمروحة ، دوار القفص من سبائك الألومنيوم أو الألومنيوم المصبوب ، فئة العزل F ، قوى معيارية من 0.09 إلى 11kW.

محرك حثي ثلاثي الأطوار من سلسلة Y2

  • 380V 50Hz 2-Pole: Y2-631-2—-Y2-315L2-2
  • 380V 50Hz 4-Pole: Y2-631-4—-Y2-315L2-4
  • 380V 50Hz 6-Pole: Y2-711-6—-YW2-315L2-6
  • 380V 50Hz 8-Pole: Y2-801-8—-Y2-315L2-8
  • 380V 50Hz 10-Pole:Y2-315S-8—-Y2-315L2-8

محرك كهربائي غير متزامن ثلاثي الأطوار من سلسلة Y

  • سرعة التزامن 1500 دورة في الدقيقة: Y801-2 —- Y315L2-2
  • سرعة التزامن 1500 دورة في الدقيقة: Y801-4 —- Y315L2-4
  • سرعة التزامن 1000 دورة في الدقيقة: Y90S-6 —- Y315L2-6
  • سرعة التزامن 750 دورة في الدقيقة: Y132S-8 —-Y315L2-8
  • سرعة التزامن 600 دورة في الدقيقة: Y315S-10 —-Y315L2-10

محرك حثي ثلاثي الأطوار قياسي عالي الكفاءة من NEMA

  • سرعة التزامن 3600R / دقيقة 60 هرتز: 143T --- 447TS-2
  • سرعة التزامن 1800R / دقيقة 60 هرتز: 143 طن - - 447T-4
  • سرعة التزامن 1200R / دقيقة 60 هرتز: 145 طن - - 505T-6

محرك كهربائي غير متزامن ثلاثي الأطوار متعدد السرعات من سلسلة YD

  • YD80(1)-4/2—-YD280M-12/8/6/4

YDT سلسلة تغيير القطب محرك متعدد السرعات ثلاث مراحل غير متزامن للمروحة والمضخة

  • YDT801-4/2—-YDT315L2-8/6/4

YEJ سلسلة الكبح الكهرومغناطيسي ثلاث مراحل المحرك غير المتزامن

  • سرعة مزامنة 3000 دورة في الدقيقة: YEJ801-2 —- YEJ160L-2
  • سرعة مزامنة 1500 دورة في الدقيقة: YEJ801-4 —- YEJ160L-4
  • سرعة التزامن 1000 دورة في الدقيقة: YEJ90S-6 —- YEJ160L-6
  • سرعة التزامن 7500 دورة في الدقيقة: YEJ132S-8 - YEK160L-8

معرض المنتجات

الفرامل للسيارات

المحركات الكهربائية - يقدم مصنعو مكابح المحركات الكهربائية محركات كهربائية للبيع

المحركات الكهربائية هي أجهزة أو آلات كهربائية تساعد في تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى أنواع معينة من الطاقة الميكانيكية. تستخدم هذه المحركات لأغراض مختلفة. تستخدم معظم الصناعات الكبرى هذه المحركات لجعل الأمور أسرع وأسهل وأكثر راحة من أي وقت مضى. 

إذا كنت تبحث عن محركات كهربائية للبيع ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى معرفة الشركة المصنعة المناسبة. لكن المشكلة تنشأ في الواقع عندما تشعر بالارتباك عند مشاهدة الكثير من مصنعي فرامل المحركات الكهربائية. من الواضح أنك ترغب في إزالة هذا الالتباس. 

سواء كنت تبحث عن محرك لورشة العمل أو المنزل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة بعض الأشياء عن نفس الشيء مثل الميزات والوظائف والمواصفات. 

كيف تجد أفضل المحركات الكهربائية للبيع 

دون أدنى شك ، سترغب دائمًا في اختيار الأفضل من بين أفضل المحركات. لهذا ، تحتاج إلى معرفة متجر يمكنه مساعدتك في استكشاف مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع ونماذج وتصميمات المحركات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت التي تدعي أنها تقدم لك جودة عالية من المحركات ، لكننا بالتأكيد خيار متميز. 

يوفر موقع Hzpt.com مجموعات فريدة من المحركات التي تعمل بالكهرباء للبيع عبر الإنترنت. تحتاج إلى المرور بمجموعة من أنواع مختلفة من المحركات لمختلف الصناعات. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على محركات كهربائية لأغراض مختلفة. عادة ما يلاحظ أن معظم الأفراد يشعرون بالارتباك بشأن اختيار المحرك المناسب بسبب كثرة الخيارات. إذا كنت أيضًا من بين هؤلاء الأشخاص ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى تقييم ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك. 

هل يوفر مصنعو مكابح المحرك الكهربائي محركات عالية الجودة؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار محرك لأي غرض ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى تأكيد أدائه. الآن ، قد تشعر بالارتباك حول كيفية التحقق من أدائه حتى بدون شرائه. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى التركيز على الجودة نفسها. لتقييم جودة المحرك ، تحتاج إلى استعراض ميزاته ومواصفاته وآلياته. 

أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المواد والتكنولوجيا والتصميم المستخدم في تصنيع المحرك. بدون مراعاة ميزات ووظائف المحرك ، قد لا تتمكن من اختيار محرك مبتكر. لذلك ، إذا كنت في حيرة من أمرك حول كيفية التعرف على أفضل مصنعي المكابح الكهربائية عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاطلاع على عروضهم. 

تأكد من أن الشركة المصنعة التي اخترتها قادرة على تقديم مجموعة من المحركات الكهربائية عبر الإنترنت. تذكر دائمًا أن جودة المنتج تحدد أدائه العام. لذا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تقييم شامل للميزات والوظائف والمواصفات الأخرى للمحركات المبتكرة القائمة على الكهرباء عبر الإنترنت. 

هل يمكنني توفير المال عند اختيار المحركات؟

ومع ذلك ، من الجيد اختيار محركات عالية الجودة ومبتكرة ومخصصة لك ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك تجاوز ميزانيتك. نعم ، قبل اتخاذ الخطوة الأخيرة نحو عقد صفقة ، عليك أولاً التأكد مما إذا كان المحرك الذي اخترته خيارًا ميسور التكلفة أم لا. 

اختر دائمًا محركًا عالي الجودة يناسب ميزانيتك. إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من المحركات التي تعمل بالكهرباء بأسعار معقولة ولكن عالية الجودة عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاطلاع على مجموعتنا من المحركات.

انتقل إلى زيارة موقعنا محرك بسرعات المنتجون

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0086-571-88220973 / 88220971 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

Electric Motors

Electric Motor – What is it and types:

An electric motor may be a machine that converts electricity into energy. The interaction between the magnetic field of the motor and the electric current in a wire winding is how most electric motors work. This combination generates a force in the form of torque, which is applied to the motor’s shaft (according to Faraday’s Law).

In most electric motors, mechanical torque is produced by the interaction of conductors carrying current during a direction perpendicular to a magnetic flux. The ways in which the conductors and the field are arranged, as well as the control that may be exerted over mechanical output torque, speed, and position, differ across the many types of electric motors.

The different types of motors are:

  • DC (Direct Current) Motors
  • synchronized motors
  • three phases Induction motors
  • Single Phase Induction Motors
  • Other hyper-specific, specialized motors

Synchronized motors:

The rotor of a synchronous motor revolves at the same rate as the machine’s revolving field. The stator resembles an induction machine, consisting of a tubular iron frame with three-phase windings arranged in slots around the inner circumference. The rotor comprises an insulated winding that is generally connected to a direct current source through slip rings or other ways.

Working Principle of Synchronous motors:

When understanding the stator windings coupled to a three-phase alternating-current source, the operation of a synchronous motor can be understood. For a frequency of f hertz and p poles, the effect of the stator current is to create a magnetic field that rotates at 120 f/p revolutions per minute.

A magnetic field rotating at rotor speed is produced by a direct current in a p-pole field winding on the rotor. If the rotor speed is set to the same as the stator field and no-load torque is applied, the two magnetic fields will tend to align. The rotor slides back a number of degrees with regard to the stator’s rotating field when mechanical force is applied, creating torque and continuing to be dragged around by this revolving field.

Three-phase asynchronous electric motor, Single phase capacitor start motors, single phase capacitor run motor, single phase dual-capacitor motor

Three-phase and single-phase asynchronous electric motors, totally enclosed, with fan cooled ventilation, cage rotor in die-cast aluminium alloy or aluminium, insulation class F,standardised powers from 0.09 to 11kW.

Y2 series three-phase induction motor

  • 380V 50Hz 2-Pole: Y2-631-2—-Y2-315L2-2
  • 380V 50Hz 4-Pole: Y2-631-4—-Y2-315L2-4
  • 380V 50Hz 6-Pole: Y2-711-6—-YW2-315L2-6
  • 380V 50Hz 8-Pole: Y2-801-8—-Y2-315L2-8
  • 380V 50Hz 10-Pole:Y2-315S-8—-Y2-315L2-8

Y Series Three-phase Asynchronous Electric Motor

  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1500 RMP: Y801-2 —- Y315L2-2
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1500 RMP: Y801-4 —- Y315L2-4
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1000 RMP: Y90S-6 —- Y315L2-6
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 750 RMP: Y132S-8 —-Y315L2-8
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 600 RMP: Y315S-10 —-Y315L2-10
Stainless Steel Gear Motor

Stainless Steel Motors

HZPT introduces a full line of stainless steel IEC food safety motors fitted with three sizes of stainless steel worm gear reducers designed for harsh washdown conditions in industries where sanitation is critical. The Food Safety series motors or worm gear motors are particularly suitable for the meat, poultry, fish and dairy industries where severe contamination can occur.

NEMA Standard High Efficiency Three-phase Induction motor

  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 3600R/MIN 60Hz: 143T—-447TS-2
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1800R/MIN 60Hz: 143T—-447T-4
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1200R/MIN 60Hz: 145T—-505T-6

YD Series Pole-changing multi-speed three-phase Asynchronous Electric Motor

  • YD80(1)-4/2—-YD280M-12/8/6/4

YDT Series Change Pole Multi-speed Three Phase Asynchronous motor for Fan and Pump

  • YDT801-4/2—-YDT315L2-8/6/4

YEJ Series Electromagnetic Braking Three Phase Asynchronous motor

  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 3000 RMP: YEJ801-2—-YEJ160L-2
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1500 RMP: YEJ801-4—-YEJ160L-4
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 1000 RMP: YEJ90S-6—-YEJ160L-6
  • SYNCHRONOUS SPEED 7500 RMP: YEJ132S-8—YEK160L-8

Product Showcase

Brake Motors

Electric Motors – Electric Motor Brake Manufacturers Offer Electric Motors for Sale

Electric motors are electric devices or machines that help convert electrical energy into certain types of mechanical energy. These motors are used for various purposes. Most of the top industries use these motors to make things faster, easier and more comfortable than ever before. 

If you are looking for electric motors for sale, you first need to know about the right manufacturer. But the problem actually arises when you get confused on witnessing lots of electric motor brake manufacturers. Obviously, you would like to eliminate this confusion. 

Whether you are looking for a motor for your workshop or home, you need to know a few things about the same such as features, functionality and specs. 

How to Find Best Electric Motors for Sale 

Without any doubt, you would always like to choose the best out of the best motors. For this, you need to know about a store that can help you explore an assortment of different types, models and designs of motors. However, there are various stores online that claim to offer you great quality of motors, but we are certainly a distinct choice. 

Hzpt.com provides unique sets of electric-run motors for sale online. You need to go through a collection of different types of motors for different industries. You can easily find electric-based motors for different purposes. It’s usually observed that most individuals get confused about choosing the right motor due to abundance of choices. If you are also among those guys, you first need to evaluate your budget and requirements. 

Do Electric Motor Brake Manufacturers Provide Quality Motors?

When it comes to choosing a motor for any purpose, you first need to confirm its performance. Now, you may get confused about how you can check its performance even without buying it. So, you need to concentrate on the quality of the same. For evaluating the quality of a motor, you need to go through its features, specs and mechanism. 

You need to know about materials, technology and design used in manufacturing a motor. Without taking features and functionalities of a motor into consideration, you may not be able to choose an innovative motor. So, if you are confused about how to recognize best electric-based brake manufacturers online, you need to go through their offerings. 

Make sure your chosen manufacturer is capable of offering you a range of electric-oriented motors online. Always remember that the quality of a product decides its overall performance. So, you need to thoroughly evaluate features, functions and other specs of electric-based innovative motors online. 

Can I Save Money on Choosing Motors?

However, it’s a great idea to choose high-quality, innovative and customized motors for you, but it doesn’t mean that you should go beyond your budget. Yes, before taking the final step towards making a deal, you first need to ensure whether your chosen motor is an affordable choice or not. 

Always choose a quality motor that can fit into your budget. If you want to check affordable but high-quality of electric-run motors online, you need to go through our collection of motors.

Go to Visit Our Geared Motor producrs