شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس / شنومكس [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
0 منتجات

مخفض السرعة وعلب التروس

المخفض (علبة الألمنيوم)

مخفض سرعة التروس الدودية من سلسلة WJ

WJ40 ، WJ49 ، WJ62 ، WJ87

NMRV-NRV وحدة تخفيض سرعة العتاد الدودي

025، 030,040,050,063,075,090,110,130

وحدات التروس الدودية المركبة

NMRV / NMRV 030 + 040 ، 030 + 050 ، 030 + 063 ، 040 + 075 ، 040 + 090 ، 050 + 110 ، 063 + 130

المتغيرات

TXF سلسلة الكوكب المخروطي ستبليس متغير السرعة

TXF005 / 071 ، TXF010 / 80

متغير سرعة مخروطي الشكل مصنع من سلسلة UD

UD0.18,UD0.25, UD0.37,UD0.55,UD0.75, UD1.1,UD1.5,UD2.2,UD3,UD4,UD5,UD7.5

المخفض (علبة حديد الزهر)

مخفض التروس الدودي أحادي السرعة (نسبة 1 / 10-1 / 60)

WPA و WPS و WPO و WPX و WPDA و WPDS و WPDO و WPDX و WPKA و WPKS

مخفض تروس دودة السرعة Doulbe (RATIO 1 / 100-1 / 3600)

WPEA و WPEDA و WPEDS و WPEDO و WPEO و WPWEA و WPWEDO و WPWEKO و WPWEDA و WPWEO و WPWEDKO و WPWEKA و WPEKA و WPEDKA و WPWEDKA

مخفض السرعة العالمي (RATIO 1 / 10-1 / 60)

WPW و WPWA و WPWS و WPWO و WPWK و WPWKA و WPWKS و WPWX و WPWDA و WPWDS و WPWKO و WPWDKA و WPWDK و WPWDO و WPWDX و WPWDKO و WPWDKS و WPWDT

 

سيناريوهات تطبيق علبة التروس والمخفض

مخفض السرعة وعلب التروس معالجة الخشب الورقي

علبة التروس لمناولة الخشب

عقود من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع تكنولوجيا نقل الطاقة الميكانيكية لتطبيقات الألياف والورق والأنسجة تضمن أننا مورد موثوق لـ Gearbox لتطبيقات مناولة الأخشاب.

علبة التروس لللب الكيميائي والميكانيكي

يتم استخدام علبة التروس الخاصة باستخلاص اللب الكيميائي للمواد التي يجب أن تكون قوية أو مدمجة مع اللب الميكانيكي لإعطاء خصائص إضافية للمنتج. تعد محركات الطهي والغسيل والتبييض والفلتر هي المفتاح لهذه العملية ونحن نوفر أنظمة تروس قوية لهذه التطبيقات بالذات.
مخفض السرعة وعلب التروس الكيميائية والميكانيكية اللب
مخفض السرعة وعلب التروس فرن منخفض الدقة

علبة التروس لاستعادة المواد الكيميائية

علبة التروس لـ تتميز بالموثوقية التشغيلية والكفاءة العالية ، توفر حلول محرك HZPT أقصى أداء طوال دورة الحياة الكاملة لمعدات المعالجة الكيميائية.

علبة التروس لتحضير المخزون

نقدم مجموعة كاملة من حلول الدفع الميكانيكي لكل مرحلة من مراحل تحضير المخزون. لضمان الأداء الأمثل ، تم تصميم علب التروس الخاصة بنا لتناسب تطبيقات عملائنا المحددة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج وتوافر العمليات.

مخفض السرعة وإعداد مخزون علب التروس
مخفض السرعة وإعادة تدوير علب التروس

علبة التروس لإعادة التدوير

تم تصميم علب التروس لإعادة تدوير الألياف الخاصة بنا وفقًا للمتطلبات المحددة لكل تطبيق ودورة العمل. تم تصميمها لتوفير الأداء الأمثل ، ويمكن توفير محركات الأقراص ذات الأسطوانات لدينا كحل واحد مُحسَّن ، أو كمكونات فردية.

علبة التروس لصناعة الورق

تتطلب ماكينات الورق والكرتون ، التي تعمل بسرعات عالية جدًا ، تشغيل وحدة تروس ثابتة تقريبًا وتتطلب درجة عالية من الموثوقية.

مخفض السرعة وعلب التروس التشطيب
مخفض السرعة وإنتاج ألواح التروس

علبة التروس لإنتاج لوحة الألواح

تقوم HZPT بتصميم أنظمة تروس عالية الأداء للضغط المستمر والتقويم وتطبيقات التجفيف المستخدمة في إنتاج الألواح.

علبة التروس لإنتاج الأنسجة

تتطلب آلات الأنسجة عادةً تطبيقات كثيرة وتفخر HZPT بكونها الشركة المصنعة الرائدة في السوق لعلب التروس لأسطوانات Yankee.

مخفض السرعة وإنتاج الأنسجة علب التروس

علبة التروس للتشطيب

بناءً على ما يقرب من ثلاثة قرون من الخبرة في هندسة المعدات الصناعية ، تصمم HZPT وتطور وتصنع أنظمة محرك اللفاف وفك اللفة لإنهاء التطبيقات.

علبة التروس المخفض السرعة - سعر مخفض السرعة والميزات والمواصفات

علبة تروس مخفض السرعة هي جزء من مخفضات السرعة. الآن ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هنا ما هو مخفض السرعة. في الواقع ، هذه عناصر عادية من الآلات. المخفض عبارة عن قطار تروس مبتكر خاصة بين الماكينة والمحرك. يساعد في تقليل سرعة الآلة. 

هل تبحث عن علبة تروس مخفض السرعة للبيع؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة التي يمكن أن تساعد بشكل كبير. ولكن قبل عقد صفقة ، عليك أولاً معرفة ميزات ومواصفات وسعر مخفض السرعة. 

اكتشف المواصفات والميزات

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار آلة ، فأنت ترغب دائمًا في اختيار الأفضل من بين أفضل الخيارات. يمكن أيضًا ملاحظة نفس الموقف عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار المخفض. وبالتالي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراعاة ميزات ومواصفات نفس الشيء. تتمثل طريقة تقييم ميزات الجهاز أو الجهاز في مراجعة المراجعات. 

نعم ، من خلال مراجعة المراجعات ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة مزايا وعيوب الجهاز. عندما تكون على دراية بالجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية للمنتج ، يمكنك بالتأكيد اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. لذا ، إذا كنت لا تريد أن تتوب عن قرارك ، فعليك أن تضع هذه النقطة في الاعتبار. من خلال استعراض بعض المراجعات حول مصدري علبة تروس مخفض السرعة ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة الخيار الصحيح. 

السعر مقابل الجودة 

ومع ذلك ، فمن الصحيح أنه يجب عليك دائمًا مراعاة سعر مخفض السرعة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك تجاهل جودة المنتج. نعم ، الجودة هي الشيء الذي يحدد متانة الجهاز ووظائفه النهائية. لذلك ، يجب أن تتجنب استخدام منتج رخيص الثمن من أجل توفير بضعة دولارات فقط. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ جودة الماكينة في الاعتبار. 

هناك العديد من مصنعي مخفض السرعة وعلبة التروس التي يمكن أن تساعدك في اختيار المنتجات بأفضل سعر. لذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد أفضل منتج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أخذ نقطتين في الاعتبار السعر والجودة. اذهب مع أفضل جودة للمنتجات التي يمكن أن تناسب ميزانيتك بسهولة.

يمكن لأفضل مصنع مساعدتك في اختيار علبة التروس المناسبة 

إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار أفضل علبة تروس ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى اختيار أفضل مصنع لعلبة تروس مخفض السرعة. الآن ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هنا: كيف تعرف أفضل مصنع؟ لهذا ، تحتاج إلى استكشاف قوة الإنترنت. من خلال البحث الشامل عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة بأفضل الشركات المصنعة عبر الإنترنت. عندما يكون لديك قائمة بأفضل الشركات المصنعة عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاطلاع على مجموعة منتجاتهم وعروضهم لاتخاذ قرار الشراء النهائي.

إذا كنت لا تزال في حيرة من أمرك بشأن كيفية اختيار أفضل مصنع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى البحث في أي مكان آخر غير Torquetrans.com. إنه أفضل مكان على الإنترنت يمكن أن يساعدك في استكشاف مجموعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها. 

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن تقليل عدد علب التروس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بنا. لهذا ، تحتاج إلى زيارة صفحة اتصل بنا.

المنتجات:

علب التروس جبل عمود حلزوني
مخفضات عمود الدوران الحلزونية ومحركات التروس
مهاوي جوفاء
مخفض حلزوني في الخط
سلسلة PV علب التروس الكوكبية
الترس ، مخفض رد الفعل العكسي المنخفض ، رؤوس التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى لرد الفعل العكسي المنخفض ، التروس والهندسة ، محرك التروس ، محركات التروس ، محرك التروس ، محركات التروس ، المخفض ، المخفضات ، مخفض التروس ، مخفض التروس ، محرك التيار المستمر ، محركات التيار المستمر ، محرك pmdc ، محركات pmdc ، iec المحرك ، محركات iec ، محرك تروس التيار المتردد ، محرك ترس التيار المستمر ، محرك تروس العمود المتوازي ، محرك تروس المحور الموازي ، محرك تروس الزاوية اليمنى ، محرك تروس الزاوية اليمنى ، علبة التروس ، رأس التروس ، رأس التروس ، علبة التروس ، متحدة المركز ، كوكبي
AC Parallel Shaft Gearmotors
AC الزاوية اليمنى Gearmotors
DC Parallel Shaft Gearmotors
DC زاوية الحق Gearmotors
AC موتورز
العاصمة المحركات
جير مخفضات
ملحقات التكييف
اكسسوارات DC
تروس ، تروس ، محامل ، مخفضات سرعة ، مخفضات سرعة ترس دودة ، محركات ، وصلات ، قوابض ، محركات ، نقل طاقة ، ميكانيكي ، وحدات تحكم ، بضغط الهواء ، حلزوني ، كهربائي ، محولات ، غسل ، مكابح ، محركات دودة ، 700 سلسلة ، 600 سلسلة ، 200 سلسلة ، 800 سلسلة ، محركات ، DC ، AC ، محرك ، مائل ، Colfax ، Bost-Kleen ، BostSpec ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، البرونز ، Centric ، محرك التروس ، القوابض ، Colfax PT Group ، وحدات التحكم ، مكونات الناقل ، الكهربائية ، محركات التروس المغلقة ، والعتاد ، وعلبة التروس ، والعاكس ، ومعدات مناولة المواد ، وأجهزة التحكم الدقيقة ، والتروس المترية والمخروطية ، والتروس المفتوحة ، ومضاعف محرك الكواكب ، والشطبة الحلزونية ، ومخفض السرعة ، والمفاصل العامة ، والمحركات الدودية ، ورسومات CAD ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، ومهندسي التصميم

علبة التروس ، علبة التروس ، التروس والصندوق ، رأس التروس ، مخفض السرعة ، مخفض التروس ، محرك التروس ، التروس الكوكبية ، صندوق التروس المعدني ، صندوق تروس فليتوود ، توجيه صندوق التروس ، 3 صندوق تروس معدني صلب ، رأس الزاوية اليمنى ، صندوق تروس الزاوية اليمنى ، مقطورة صندوق التروس

علب التروس
علب التروس المثبتة على عمود الدوران || علب التروس الحلزونية || علب التروس الكوكبية || || علب تروس دودة || علب التروس المخروطية || علب تروس التخفيض || علب التروس المخصصة || وحدات المشابك المستدقة المثبتة على عمود الدوران || وحدات ناقل برغي مثبتة بعمود || مستلزمات

التروس الصناعية:
دودة التروس || شطبة التروس || التروس الكوكبية || تروس حلزونية || تصلب التروس الأرضية || ناقل الحركة

منتجات أخرى: توقيت البكرات || حلقات الدوران || العجلة المسننة

علبة تروس الزاوية اليمنى | دودة علبة التروس | علب تروس صناعية | علبة تروس مخصصة | دودة شافت ومحركات دودة التروس | الرف والجناح التروس | شطبة التروس | حفز التروس | التروس الحلزونية | تروس حلزونية مزدوجة | العجلة المسننة للسلسلة | علبة التروس الحلزونية والمخروطية

تروس السيارات ، التروس المخروطية ، مجموعات التروس ، مخفض التروس ، أعمدة التروس ، علبة التروس ، التروس الأرضية ، التروس الحلزونية ، التروس الصناعية ، التروس الكوكبية ، التروس البلاستيكية ، التروس الدقيقة ، التروس المسننة ، التروس الدودية

تقديم

تتكون مخفضات السرعة ، التي تسمى أيضًا علب التروس ورؤوس التروس ، بالإضافة إلى مخفضات التروس وما إلى ذلك ، من مجموعة من التروس والأعمدة والمحامل التي يتم تركيبها في المصنع في مبيت مشحم مغلق. تتوفر مخفضات السرعة في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والسعات ونسب السرعة. مهمتهم هي تحويل المدخلات التي يوفرها المحرك الرئيسي (عادة محرك كهربائي) إلى خرج RPM أقل وعزم دوران أعلى بالمقابل.

تشمل مواصفات الأداء المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها عند البحث عن علب التروس ورؤوس التروس نسبة التروس وعزم الدوران الناتج والحد الأقصى من طاقة الإدخال وسرعة الإدخال القصوى. يتم تحديد النسب بشكل عام في X: 1 ، حيث X هي عدد صحيح. لذلك تم تحديد نسبة 5: 1 على أنها 5. تعني نسبة 5: 1 أن مدخل محرك 1750 دورة في الدقيقة يتم تحويله إلى 350 دورة في الدقيقة. يمثل تصنيف HP لمدخلات المخفض الحد الأقصى لحجم المحرك الرئيسي الذي تم تصميم المخفض للتعامل معه. يمكن أن يؤدي تجاوز الحد الأقصى لسرعة الإدخال إلى "تموج" الزيت ، مما يضر بعمر مخفض السرعة.

تشمل ترتيبات التروس لعلب التروس ورؤوس التروس الحافز ، والحلزوني ، والكوكبي ، والتوافقي ، والدودي ، والمخروطي ، والدوري. التروس المحفزة هي تروس ذات أسنان مستقيمة ومتوازية مع محور الدوران. إنها جيدة للأعمدة المتوازية. التروس الحلزونية هي تروس لها أسنان تدور حول الترس. إنها تشبه التروس المحفزة ولكن مع وقت اتصال أكبر وأكثر هدوءًا. حصلت التروس الكوكبية على اسمها من التشابه مع النظام الشمسي. يمكن تصميم مخفضات الكواكب بمجموعات تروس أو مجموعة من الأقماع الكوكبية. في مخفضات التروس الكوكبية ، تدور التروس الكوكبية حول ترس الشمس. يقوم عمود الإدخال بتدوير ترس الشمس. يطبق كل من تروس الكوكب في وقت واحد عزمًا على عضو الكوكب الدوار الذي يقوم بعد ذلك بتطبيق عزم دوران على عمود الخرج (الجانب الخلفي). تعمل مخفضات المخروط الكوكبي على مبدأ مماثل ، باستخدام قرص إدخال ، وحلقة تحكم ، ومجموعة تروس مخروطية كوكبية بدلاً من مجموعة تروس. تستخدم التروس التوافقية ترسًا متداخلًا داخل خط دائري ، يكون الجزء الداخلي مرنًا ويحتوي على عدد أقل من الأسنان. كل منعطف من الداخل يحرك الترس المرن عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة على المفتاح الدائري. الترس الدودي هو عمود إدخال ملولب متشابك مع ترس دودي مركب على عمود الإخراج. تستخدم هذه عادة للزوايا القائمة. التروس المخروطية هي التروس التي تكون الأعمدة متعامدة مع بعضها البعض ، وبالتالي يتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي في تطبيقات الزاوية اليمنى. التروس المترية هي تروس مخروطية بنسبة 1: 1. لا يتم استخدامها لتقليل السرعة. تستخدم مخفضات السيكلويد عناصر دائرية (مثل متابع الكامة) وكاميرا متعددة الفصوص لنقل عزم الدوران وتقليل السرعة. يمكن أن توفر المخفضات الحلقية نسب تخفيض عالية مع رد فعل منخفض ودقة عالية وصلابة عالية. تتيح ميزة مشاركة الحمل للمخفضات الحلقية أيضًا تحمل أحمال الصدمات العالية.

يُطلق على مخفض السرعة اسم رأس التروس إذا تم تركيبه بالكامل وبشكل مباشر على المحرك ، وليس فقط على العمود. لذلك ، عادةً ما تقترن مخفضات السرعة الأخرى (علب التروس) بالعمود ثم تُثبَّت على القاعدة. يمكن تحقيق اقتران العمود من المحرك الرئيسي إلى عمود الإدخال لمخفض السرعة بعدة طرق مختلفة. إذا تم اقتران العمودين من عمود إلى عمود بشكل مباشر ، يلزم وجود اقتران. إذا لم تكن مقترنة من عمود إلى عمود ، فإن مخفض السرعة عمومًا يكون له "نمط الريشة" أو عمود مجوف لعمود المحرك الرئيسي ليتم تركيبه فيه. يتم إنجاز التوصيل باستخدام ترس ترس أو لوحة مهايئ. يتم أيضًا تصنيع محولات NEMA المحددة للوجه (نوع اقتران) للتخلص من مخاوف التحجيم بين المحرك وعلبة التروس.

تشتمل تكوينات الإدخال والإخراج لعلب التروس ورؤوس التروس على عمود مجوف أو عمود مجوف أو اقتران أو جلبة. يمكن أن يقود عمود الإدخال الفردي أعمدة الإخراج المتعددة. عادة ما تكون أعمدة الإخراج متوازية وداخلية. ومع ذلك ، توجد بعض التكوينات الفريدة التي تسمح بدفع أعمدة الإزاحة بسرعات مختلفة. يمكن تزويد بعض علب التروس ورؤوس التروس بذراع رد فعل. يمنع ذراع التفاعل غلاف المخفض من الدوران في حالة عدم وجود حوامل أو حواف قاعدية. يمكن أن تكون محاذاة العمود موازية في الخط ، وإزاحة متوازية ، وزاوية قائمة ، وأعمدة بزاوية غير متعامدة. يمكن محاذاة الأعمدة رأسيًا أيضًا. من أجل توجيه العمود في وضع عمودي ، يجب مراعاة الاعتبارات المتعلقة بالتزييت.

رابط الصديق:

علب التروس 1   المحركات الموجهة

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0086-571-88220973 / 88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Speed Reducer & Gearboxes

Gearbox and reducer application scenarios

Speed Reducer & Gearboxes paper wood handling

Gearbox for Wood Handling

Decades of experience in the design and manufacture of mechanical power transmission technology for fibre, paper and tissue applications ensures we are a reliable supplier of Gearbox for wood handling applications.

Gearbox for Chemical & Mechanical Pulping

Gearbox for Chemical pulping is used for materials that need to be strong or combined with mechanical pulp to give additional product characteristics. Cooking, washing, bleaching and filter drives are key to this process and we supply robust gear systems for these very applications.
Speed Reducer & Gearboxes chemical and mechanical pulping
Speed Reducer & Gearboxes kiln low res

Gearbox for Chemical Recovery

Gearbox for Characterised by operational reliability and high efficiency, HZPT drive solutions offer maximum performance throughout your chemical processing equipment’s entire lifecycle.

Gearbox for Stock Preparation

We deliver a complete range of mechanical drive solutions for each stock preparation phase. To ensure optimum performance, our gear boxes are tailored to our customers’ specific applications for maximum results and process availability.

Speed Reducer & Gearboxes stock preparation
Speed Reducer & Gearboxes recycling

Gearbox for Recycling

Our fibre recycling gearboxes are tailored to each application’s specific requirements and duty cycle. Engineered to deliver optimum performance, our drum pulper drives can be supplied as a single optimised solution, or as individual components.

Gearbox for Paper Making

Running at super high speeds, paper and board machines demand near constant gear unit operation and require a high degree of reliability.

Speed Reducer & Gearboxes finishing
Speed Reducer & Gearboxes panelboard production

Gearbox for Panel board Production

HZPT engineers high performance gear systems for continuous press, calendar and dryer applications used in the production of panelboard.

Gearbox for Tissue Production

Tissue machines are typically demanding applications and HZPT is proud to be the market leading manufacturer of gearboxes for Yankee Cylinders.

Speed Reducer & Gearboxes tissue production

Gearbox for Finishing

Calling on almost three centuries of industrial gear engineering expertise, HZPT designs, develops and manufactures winder and unwinder drive systems for finishing applications.

Speed Reducer Gearbox – Speed Reducer Price, Features and Specs

Speed reducer gearbox is a part of speed reducers. Now, the question arises here what a speed reducer is. Actually, these are usual items of machinery. A reducer is an innovative gear train especially between the machinery and the motor. It helps in reducing the speed of a machine. 

Are you looking for a speed reducer gearbox for sale? If so, then there are various manufacturers that can be of great help. But before making a deal, you first need to know the features, specs and price of speed reducer. 

Explore Specifications and Features

When it comes to choosing a machine, you would always like to choose the best out of the best options. The same situation can also be observed when it comes to choosing a reducer. Thus, you need to take features and specifications of the same into consideration. The way to evaluate features of a machine or device is to go through reviews. 

Yes, by going through reviews, you could easily know the pros and cons of a device. When you are aware about the positive and negative aspects of a product, you can certainly make the right choice. So, if you don’t want to repent on your decision, you need to keep this point in mind. By going through a few reviews about speed reducer gearbox exporters, you can easily know about a right option. 

Price Vs Quality 

However, it’s true that you should always take speed reducer price into consideration, but it doesn’t mean that you should ignore the quality of the product. Yes, quality is something that decides the final durability and functionality of a device. So, you should avoid going with a cheap priced product in order to save just a few bucks. Instead, you need to take the quality of the machine into consideration. 

There are various top speed reducer & gearbox manufacturers that can help you choose the products with the best price tag. So, when it comes to determining the best product, you need to take two points into consideration price and quality. Go with the best quality of products that can easily fit within your budget.

Best Manufacturer Can Help You Choosing a Right Gearbox 

If you want to choose the best gearbox, you first need to choose the best speed reducer gearbox manufacturer. Now, the question arises here: how to know about the best manufacturer? For this, you need to explore the power of the internet. By thoroughly researching online, you can be able to create a list of top manufacturers online. When you have a list of best manufacturers online, you need to go through their product range and offerings to make a final buying decision.

If you are still confused about how to choose the best manufacturer, you need to look at nowhere else but Torquetrans.com. It is the best place online that can help you explore a range of products to choose from. 

If you want to know more about reducing gearboxes, you need to get in touch with us. For this, you need to visit at our contact us page.

Products:

Helical shaft mount gearboxes
Helical Shaft Mount Reducers & Gearmotors
hollow shafts
In-Line Helical Reducer
PV Series planetary gearboxes
Gear,low backlash reducer,Low backlash right angle gearheads, Gear & Engineering, gearmotor, gearmotors, gear motor, gear motors,reducer, reducers, gear reducer, gear motor reducer, dc motor, dc motors, pmdc motor, pmdc motors, iec motor, iec motors, ac gear motor, dc gear motor, parallel shaft gear motor, parallel shaft gearmotor, right angle gear motor, right angle gearmotor, gearbox, gearhead, gear head, gear case, concentric, planetary
AC Parallel Shaft Gearmotors
AC Right Angle Gearmotors
DC Parallel Shaft Gearmotors
DC Right Angle Gearmotors
AC Motors
DC Motors
Gear Reducers
AC Accessories
DC Accessories
Gear, gears, bearings, speed reducers, worm gear speed reducers, motors, couplings, clutches, drives, power transmission, mechanical, controllers, pneumatics, helical, electrical, inverters, washdown, brakes, worm drives, 700 Series, 600 Series, 200 Series, 800 Series, drives, DC, AC, motor, bevel, Colfax, Bost-Kleen, BostSpec, packaging machinery, bronze, Centric, gear drive, clutches, Colfax PT Group, controllers, conveyor components, electrical, enclosed gear drives, gear, gear box,inverter, material handling equipment, micro-controllers, miter and bevel gears, open gearing, planetary motor multiplier, spiral bevel, speed reducer, universal joints, worm drives, Cad drawings, food processing, design engineers

gearbox, gear box, gear and box, gearhead, speed reducer, gear reducer, gear drive, planetary gear, gear box metal, box fleetwood gear, gear box steering, 3 gear box metal solid, right angle head, angle gear box right, gear box trailer

Gearboxes
Shaft Mount Gearboxes || Helical Gear Boxes || Planetary Gear Boxes || || Worm Gear Boxes || Bevel Gear Boxes || Reduction Gear Boxes || Custom Gear Boxes || Shaft Mounted Taper Clamp Units || Shaft Mounted Screw Conveyor Units || Accessories

Industrial Gears :
Worm Gears || Bevel Gears || Planetary Gears || Helical Gears || Hardened Ground Gears || Transmission Gears

Other Products : Timing Pulleys || Slewing Rings || Sprockets

Right Angle gearbox | Worm Gear Box | Industrial gear boxes | Custom Gear Box | Worm Shaft and Worm Gears drives | Rack and Pinion Gears | Bevel Gears | Spur gears | Helical gears | Double Helical gears | Roller Chain Sprockets | Helical and Bevel Helical Gear Box

Automotive Gears Bevel Gears Gear Assemblies Gear Reducer Gear Shafts Gearbox Girth Gears Ground Gears Helical Gears Industrial Gears Planetary Gears Plastic Gears Precision Gears Sprockets Spur Gears Worm Gears

introduce

Speed reducers, also called a gearboxes and gearheads, as well as gear reducers etc., consist of a set of gears, shafts and bearings that are factory mounted in an enclosed lubricated housing. Speed reducers are available in a broad range of sizes, capacities and speed ratios. Their job is to convert the input provided by a prime mover (usually an electric motor) into an output of lower RPM and correspondingly higher torque.

Important performance specifications to consider when searching for gearboxes and gearheads include gear ratio, output torque, maximum input power, and maximum input speed. Ratios are generally specified at X: 1, where X is an integer. Therefore a ratio of 5:1 is specified as 5. A 5:1 ratio means that a motor input of 1750 RPM is converted to 350 RPM. A reducer's input HP rating represents the maximum prime mover size the reducer is designed to handle. Exceeding the maximum input speed can result in oil "churning", which is detrimental to the life of the speed reducer.

Gearing arrangements for gearboxes and gearheads include spur, helical, planetary, harmonic, worm, bevel, and cycloidal. Spur gears are gears with teeth that are straight and parallel to the axis of rotation. They are good for parallel shafts. Helical gears are gears with teeth that spiral around the gear. They are similar to spur gears but with greater time of contact and quieter. Planetary gears get their name from a resemblance to a solar system. Planetary reducers can be designed with gear sets or a set of planetary cones. In planetary gear reducers, planet gears revolve around a sun gear. The input shaft rotates the sun gear. Each of the planet gears simultaneously applies a torque to the rotating planet member that then applies a torque to the output shaft (back side). Planetary cone reducers operate on a similar principle, utilizing an input disc, control ring, and planetary cone power train instead of a gear set. Harmonic gears utilize a nested gear within a circular spline, the inside one being flexible and containing two fewer teeth. Each turn of the inside moves the flexible gear anti-clockwise on the Circular Spline. A worm gear is a threaded input shaft meshed with a worm gear that is mounted to the output shaft. These are usually used for right angles. Bevel gears are gears that shafts lie perpendicular to each other, therefore utilized mainly in right-angle applications. Miter gears are bevel gears with a 1:1 ratio. They are not used for speed reduction. Cycloid reducers use rolling elements (such as a cam follower) and a multilobe cam to transmit torque and provide speed reduction. Cycloidal reducers can provide high reduction ratios with low backlash, high accuracy, and high stiffness. The load-sharing feature of cycloidal reducers also allows it to withstand high shock loads.

A speed reducer is termed a gearhead if it is entirely and directly mounted onto a motor, not just the shaft. Therefore, other speed reducers (gearboxes) are typically coupled with the shaft and then base-mounted. The coupling of the shaft from the prime mover to the input shaft of the speed reducer can be accomplished in a few different ways. If the two shafts are coupled shaft-to-shaft directly, a coupling is required. If they are not coupled shaft-to-shaft, the speed reducer generally has a "quill-style" or hollow shaft for the prime mover shaft to mount into. The coupling is accomplished with a clamping pinion gear or adapter plate. Specific NEMA face adapters (coupling type) are also manufactured to eliminate sizing concerns between motor and gearbox.

Input and output configurations for gearboxes and gearheads include hollow shaft, hollow shaft, or coupling or bushing. A single input shaft can drive multiple output shafts. The output shafts are usually parallel and in-line. However, some unique configurations exist that allow for offset shafts to be driven at different speeds. Some gearboxes and gearheads can be supplied with a reaction arm. A reaction arm prevents the reducer housing from rotating when there is no base mounts or flanges. Shaft alignment can be parallel in-line, parallel offset, right angle, and non-perpendicular angled shafts. Shafts can be aligned vertically as well. In order for a shaft to be orientated in a vertical position, considerations need to be made regarding lubrication.

Friend Link:

gearboxes 1   geared motors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This