شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس / شنومكس [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
0 منتجات

التروس والرفوف

قطط التروس والرفوف

الترس والرف هو نوع من المشغل الخطي ، يتكون من ترس ورف ، يستخدم كل منهما الآخر لفك شفرة الحركة الدورانية إلى حركة خطية. يتبع التجميع آليتين ، في بعض الحالات ، يعمل الترس الصغير كمصدر للطاقة لتوجيه الحامل للحركة ، وعادةً ما يظل الترس ثابتًا وتوجيه الحامل بآلية التحميل التي تحتاج إلى تغيير إلى جانب ، في حالة أخرى ، تم إصلاح الحامل الخامل ويسافر الجناح بطول الترس الخطي. العلاقة بين الجناح والرف تعتمد على بعضها البعض ؛ يؤدي تدوير الجناح الصغير فوق الحامل إلى تنقل الحامل خطيًا. ويؤدي تحريك الرف خطيًا إلى تدوير الترس الصغير.

كتالوج التروس

كتالوج رفوف العتاد

تتطلب الآلية رفًا قويًا ومجموعة تروس خارجية ذات ميل أسنان دقيق وحجم الترس الصغير لنقل القوة القصوى ، يجب على أي شخص يفكر في تطبيق معدات الحامل والمحفزات شراء كلاهما من نفس المصدر ونحن نقدم أكثر المعدات والرف متينة للبيع بأفضل سعر. 

عادة ما تكون الرفوف من 6 أقدام و 12 قدمًا ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الشخص المخصص بأي طول عملي ، في حدود سعة الماكينة وتوافر المواد. يمكن تصنيعها في خطوة قطرية ، أو خطوة دائرية ، أو أبعاد مقاسة. عند الحديث عن الزوايا ، يمكن أن تكون زاوية ضغط 14 درجة أو 20 درجة بغض النظر عن زوايا الضغط المميزة التي يمكن نقشها باستخدام أدوات خاصة. بالنسبة للأحمال الثقيلة للغاية أو المزيد من متطلبات القوة ، يتم نحت زاوية الضغط حتى 25 درجة. 

بالتأكيد ، كلما اتسعت زاوية الضغط ، كان الدوران أكثر سلاسة. 

يمكن أن تكون الرفوف والجناح الأسف على القوة من أجل أداء أكثر سلاسة وأفضل. من خلال اختيار عرض رف للوجه أوسع من العرض القياسي والترس الذي يمتلك عددًا كبيرًا من الأسنان الممكنة عمليًا ، سينتج عن ذلك المزيد من المشاركة بين معدات الحامل والمحفز ، مما يوفر في النهاية أداءًا أكثر سلاسة وهدوءًا وأفضل.  

في معظم التطبيقات ، تُفضل التروس الحلزونية نظرًا لأدائها الأكثر هدوءًا وقدرتها على تحمل الأحمال الأكبر.  

التطبيقات

  • غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الجمع بين الاثنين كجزء من مشغل خطي بسيط. 
  • يوجد أحد الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعًا للآلية في توجيه السيارات أو المركبات الأخرى ذات العجلات. 
  • يستخدم Rack railway الحامل في وسط المسارات مما يسمح لهم بالعمل على منحدر شديد الانحدار. كما أنها تساعد في الحد من آثار الثلج على القضبان. 

تحقق من تروس بوسطن جير ، التي توفر أداءً فائقًا ، مصنوعة من النايلون عالي الجودة ، والصلب شديد التحمل. يمكنك أيضًا تصفح التروس الأخرى مثل التروس المحفزة والتروس المخروطية وتغيير التروس والتروس الداخلية والمزيد. للحصول على نصيحتنا ، اتصل بنا على 0086-571-88220973 أو البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0086-571-88220973 / 88220971 [email protected]
0 Items

Gears and Racks

Gears and Racks catage

Gear and rack is a type of linear actuator, consisting of pinion and rack, employing each other to decipher rotational motion into linear motion.  The compiling follows two mechanisms, in some cases, the pinion acts as a source of power to steer the rack for locomotion, typically the pinion remains stationary and steer the rack with the laden mechanism that needs to be shifted besides, in another case, the rack is fixed inert and the pinion travels the length of the linear gear. The relationship between pinion and rack relies on each other; as rotating the pinion over the rack, causes the rack to navigate linearly. And driving the rack linearly results in rotating the pinion.

Gears Catalog

Gear Racks Catalog

The mechanism requires a strong rack and external spur gear set having accurate tooth pitch and size of the pinion for the maximum force transmission, Anyone considering a rack and spur gear application should purchase both from the same source and we offer the most durable gear and rack for sale at the best price. 

Racks are usually of 6 feet and 12 feet, however, customised one can be of any practical length, within the threshold of machine's capacity and substances availability. They can be manufactured in diametral pitch, circular pitch, or measured dimension. Speaking of the angles, it can be 14 ½°  or 20° pressure angle regardless of distinguished pressure angles can be engraved with special tooling. For extremely heavy loads or more strength necessities, the pressure angle is carved out to 25°. 

Certainly, the wider the pressure angle, the smoother the rotation will be. 

Racks and pinion can be lamented strength-wise for smoother and better performance. By opting a wider face rack width than standard and pinions possessing a large number of practically possible teeth will result in more engagement between the rack and spur gear, ultimately providing smoother, quieter and better performance.  

In most of the applications, helical gears are preferred due to their quieter performance and greater load-bearing ability.  

Applications

  • The combination of the two is often used as a part of a simple linear actuator. 
  • One of the most common uses of the mechanism is found in the steering of cars or other wheeled steered vehicles. 
  • Rack railway uses the rack into the centre of the tracks which allow them to work on a steep gradient. They also help in curtailing the effects of snow on the rails. 

Check out Boston Gear's spur gears, which provides superior performance, made out of high-quality nylon, and steel are highly durable. You also browse other gears like spur gears, bevel gears, change gears, internal gears and more. For our advice reach us at 0086-571-88220973 or email [email protected]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This