0086-571-88220653 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 منتجات
حدد صفحة

محركات كهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

محرك غسيل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

محركات تروس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تقدم HZPT مجموعة كاملة من المحركات الكهربائية المقاومة للتدفق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الصحية. تم تصميم جميع المحركات الكهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للعمل في بيئات التنظيف القاسية ولديها درجات عاكس. تعد تقنية HZPT ذروة التصميم الصحي وهي قياسية في جميع محركاتنا. بصفتنا أحد مصنعي محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الموثوق بهم والشركة المصنعة الحصرية لمنتجات تكنولوجيا HZPT ، فإننا نقدم محركات تروس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يوفر الجودة والأداء والموثوقية وسهولة التنظيف المحسّنة.

تم تصميم محركات ومخفضات التيار المتردد المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتطبيقات التنظيف الصارمة مع لمسة نهائية ناعمة وصحية لسهولة التنظيف. تأتي المحركات غير القابل للصدأ بتصميمات مختلفة لتناسب تطبيقات متعددة ومخصصة وفقًا لمواصفاتك. نرحب بطلبات العمل غير المعتاد أو المخصص. سيساعد قسم الهندسة لدينا بشكل احترافي في تحديد أفضل محرك كهربائي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومجموعة مخفض لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة.

محرك جير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مصنع محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ورشة الإنتاج

 

تجميع محرك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

المنتجات النهائية

 

منتجات التعبئة والتغليف

محركات الغسيل الآمن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للطعام

تم تصميم مجموعة سلامة الغذاء بالكامل بنظام إغلاق متطور حقق تصنيف IP69 المقاوم للماء - وهو المعيار القياسي للمنتجات المستخدمة في قطاع الصرف الصحي. يعني هذا التصنيف أن هذه المنتجات يمكنها تحمل التنظيف بواسطة نفاثات الماء عالية الضغط المستخدمة بشكل شائع في إجراءات التنظيف في المكان (CIP). يحمي الهيكل المصنوع بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من التآكل.

تتميز محركات الغسيل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الآمن للطعام ومخفضات التروس الدودية بلفات مغلفة لحياة أطول في ظروف الغسيل القاسية مقارنة بمنتجات الأغراض العامة. هذه المحركات تقضي أيضًا على الحاجة إلى غطاء محرك يحتوي على جزيئات الطعام ويسمح للبكتيريا بالاستعمار. وهي متوفرة في نطاقات الطاقة من 0.18-7.5 كيلوواط في إصدارات 2-6 أقطاب ل 230-690 فولت ، 50 أو 60 هرتز.

من خلال عرض كامل لسلامة الأغذية ، يمكن لشركة HZPT ، وهي شركة محركات غير قابلة للصدأ ذات خبرة ، أن تخدم العملاء ومصنعي المعدات في صناعة الأغذية العالمية باستخدام القياسات المترية أو الإمبريالية.

مخفض تروس دودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

اكل امن

واجب مسح

مقاومة كيميائية

محركات كهربائية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للبيع

تقدم HZPT خطًا كاملاً من محركات سلامة الغذاء IEC المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمزودة بثلاثة أحجام من مخفضات التروس الدودية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصممة لظروف الغسيل القاسية في الصناعات التي يكون فيها الصرف الصحي أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. تعد محركات التيار المتردد المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من سلسلة Food Safety أو محركات التروس الدودية مناسبة بشكل خاص لصناعات اللحوم والدواجن والأسماك ومنتجات الألبان حيث يمكن أن يحدث تلوث شديد ، مما يجعل محركاتنا غير القابل للصدأ بديلاً ممتازًا لمحركات Baldor المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الآمنة للطعام.

لتقليل مخاطر التلوث وكمية المياه والمواد الكيميائية اللازمة لتعقيم المعدات ، يجب أن تكون جميع منتجات سلامة الأغذية سهلة التنظيف. تتميز المحركات الكهربائية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأغلفة مستديرة ناعمة تقضي على الفجوات التي يمكن أن تحبس جزيئات الطعام وتأوي البكتيريا. حتى لوحات الأسماء على المحركات والتروس محفورة بالليزر لتجنب القنوات والتلال حيث يمكن أن تتراكم الملوثات.

لماذا محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي الخيار الأفضل؟

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سهلة الصيانة ومقاومة للتآكل وأسهل في التنظيف من المحركات التقليدية. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد من الأسباب للتبديل إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كما أن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خالٍ من الطلاء ، لذا سيستمر المحرك الكهربائي لفترة أطول وسيكون تنظيفه أسهل. ولا تنسى توفير التكاليف. يمكن أن يوفر الاستثمار في المحركات الكهربائية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكثير من المال على فواتير الكهرباء.

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أسهل في التنظيف.

يعد المحرك الكهربائي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خيارًا صحيًا أكثر بكثير لمصنعي المواد الغذائية من بدائل الألمنيوم أو البلاستيك. نظرًا لأن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يحتوي على أي طلاء ، فهو شديد المقاومة للتلوث ولا يتلف بسبب الغسل تحت ضغط عالٍ. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أرخص من أنواع المحركات الأخرى. في الواقع ، تعتبر محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي الخيار المفضل لدى معظم منتجي الأغذية نظرًا لزيادة طول العمر ومقاومة التآكل.

يمكن أن تستغرق عملية تنظيف محرك كهربائي وقتًا طويلاً ويمكن أن تتسبب في تعطل كبير. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتطلب تنظيف المحرك تفكيك المحرك بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري تجنب التلوث والرطوبة من دخول اللفات الداخلية وأسطح المحرك. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه الإنتاجية المفقودة على أرباح الشركة. يمكن فحص محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة وتكون أكثر مقاومة للحلول الكاوية.

تتميز محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بعمر أطول.

يعد استخدام محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للتطبيقات الصيدلانية مفيدًا لعدة أسباب. إنها متينة وصحية وتوفر للمصنعين قدرًا كبيرًا من المال في تكاليف الصيانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها تحمل عمليات غسل الضغط العالي دون التعرض لخطر تلوث المنتج النهائي. تتمتع محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا بعمر افتراضي أطول من المواد الأخرى. هذه الفوائد تجعلها استثمارًا حكيمًا.

تولد المحركات الكهربائية حرارة عند التشغيل. تزيد الحرارة من الضغط داخل المحرك ، مما قد يؤدي إلى إتلاف مانع التسرب. يتم التخلص من هذا الضغط الزائد من خلال صمام تنفيس. تتميز المحركات الكهربائية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من HZPT بسخان مضاد للتكثف يحافظ على درجة حرارة الهيكل حتى عند إيقاف تشغيل المحرك. تمنع هذه الميزة أيضًا الدوائر القصيرة والتآكل وتطيل عمر المحرك.

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خالية من الطلاء.

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أحدث الابتكارات في تكنولوجيا إمدادات الطاقة الصناعية. في حين أن المحركات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أعلى تكلفة مقدمًا ، فقد حسنت التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية وهي مثالية للأطعمة والمشروبات وبيئات المعالجة الكيميائية. يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر المواد أمانًا للاستخدام في هذه البيئات نظرًا لمظهره الخالي من الطلاء. يمكن للمحركات الخالية من الطلاء أن تتحمل مجموعة واسعة من الظروف القاسية ، بما في ذلك معالجة المواد الكيميائية والأغذية والمشروبات.

وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ومخرجات الطاقة والتشطيبات. غالبًا ما تكون محركات الغسيل في بيئات قاسية ويمكن أن تعاني من الخدوش والتأثيرات وحلول التنظيف المسببة للتآكل. خصائص مقاومة التآكل لمحركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تجعلها الخيار الأمثل للغسيل والتطهير في مكانها.

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل.

يعد محرك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أحد المحركات الكهربائية الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى مقاومته الفائقة للتآكل. إن التكلفة المنخفضة نسبيًا وتصميمها الخفيف الوزن يجعلها الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا للعديد من التطبيقات الصناعية. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو خيار ممتاز للمحركات التي تخضع لبيئات عدوانية ، مثل المياه المالحة والغازات المسببة للتآكل والرطوبة. كما أنها مقاومة للتآكل ، وهو أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية لتطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية.

تعد متانته ومقاومته للتآكل عاملاً مهمًا في تطبيقات النفط والغاز. تتطلب مواصفات النفط والغاز مستوى عاليًا من الضغط للمحركات المقاومة للتآكل. في البيئات المحتوية على H2S ، سيؤدي ارتفاع PREN إلى مقاومة أكبر للتآكل المؤلم. في حين أن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس مقاومًا تمامًا للتآكل ، إلا أنه لا يزال خيارًا ممتازًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمقاومة التآكل. تعني نسبة PREN العالية أيضًا أنه يمكن العمل بها بسهولة بالغة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مادة مقاومة للتآكل بشكل طبيعي ، مما يجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا للتطبيقات البحرية.

محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سهلة التعقيم.

تم تصميم محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحمل الظروف القاسية لمنشآت تجهيز الأغذية. على عكس المحركات العادية ، لا تحتاج إلى الحماية بواسطة الأكفان ، والتي يمكن أن تنسد بجزيئات الطعام. لديهم أيضًا سطح خارجي ذاتي التصريف وليس لديهم حواف حادة لالتقاط الأوساخ. تتميز محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة تنظيفها ويمكن أن تتحمل رشاشات الضغط العالي.

يمكن تعقيم محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسهولة بسبب سطحها الأملس ونقص زعانف التبريد. تمنع نعومة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصدأ والتآكل ، وغياب الطلاء يعني أنه يمكن استخدامه في مناطق معالجة الطعام. لا توجد دهانات أو تشطيبات يمكن إزالتها ، ومن السهل صيانتها. تقاوم محركات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أيضًا البكتيريا والجراثيم والتلوثات الأخرى.

يمكنك اختيار ملفات مخفضات تروس دودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من المنتجات

مقدمة موجزة لمخفض دودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

إذا احتجت في أي وقت إلى استخدام مخفض تروس دودة ، فربما تتساءل عن كيفية تثبيته بشكل صحيح. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما تحتاجه ، فإن هذه المقدمة الموجزة لمخفضات الديدان المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ستساعدك على فهم كيفية عمل هذا الجهاز. أولاً ، يجب تحديد نوع التخفيض الأفضل لاحتياجاتك. تأتي مخفضات التروس الدودية في العديد من الأنماط المختلفة ، ولكل منها مزايا وعيوب.

لتزييت التروس الدودية بشكل صحيح ، يجب عليك استخدام الزيت المناسب. بينما يحدد حجم دودتك اللزوجة الموصى بها ، يمكنك العثور على مادة تشحيم تناسب تطبيقك. عادةً ما تقوم الزيوت المركبة بهذه المهمة. تحتوي هذه الزيوت على أربعة إلى ستة بالمائة من الشحم الخالي من الأحماض والأحماض الدهنية الاصطناعية. أنها تشكل طبقة واقية بين التروس وجدران الأسطوانة.

الميزة الأساسية الأخرى للعتاد الدودي هي قدرته على التعامل مع الأحمال الكبيرة. يوفر تصميم الحلق المزدوج أقوى اتصال بين الدودة والعتاد. يجب تركيب التروس الدودية بدقة ، ويتطلب تركيب مجرى المفاتيح عدة نقاط اتصال. بعد ذلك ، يتم توصيل الترس بالمحور باستخدام برغي مثبت. لتركيب الترس بشكل صحيح ، يجب حفر المحور. بمجرد تأمين المحور ، يتم إدخال مسمار التثبيت في المحور.

توجد مخفضات التروس الدودية بشكل شائع في البيئات الصناعية. يمكنهم تقليل مجموعة متنوعة من السرعات وعزم الدوران. تتميز علب التروس هذه بحد أقصى لنسبة تقليل السرعة من ستة إلى واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تصميمها خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة. إذا كنت تبحث عن مخفض تروس دودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتطبيقك الخاص ، فيمكنك الوثوق بـ HZPT. نحن متخصصون في النقل الميكانيكي ويمكننا تقديم حلول مخصصة لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

مخفض تروس دودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

0086-571-88220973 / 88220971 hzpt@hzpt.com
0 Items

Stainless Steel Electric Motors

Stainless Steel Gear Motors

HZPT offers a complete range of sanitary-grade stainless steel anti-flush electric motors. All the stainless steel washdown duty electric motors are designed for harsh flushing environments and have inverter grades. HZPT technology is the pinnacle of sanitary design and is standard in all our motors. As one of the reliable stainless steel motors manufacturers and the exclusive manufacturer of HZPT technology products, we offer Stainless Steel Gear Motors which offers quality, performance, reliability, and enhanced cleanability.

Our stainless steel AC motors and reducers are designed for rigorous flushing applications with a smooth, hygienic finish for easy cleaning. The stainless motors come in various designs to suit multiple applications and are customized to your specifications. We welcome requests for unusual or custom work. Our engineering department will assist professionally in determining the best stainless steel electric motor and reducer combination to meet your specific requirements.

Stainless Steel Electric Motors for Sale

HZPT introduces a full line of stainless steel IEC food safety motors fitted with three sizes of stainless steel worm gear reducers designed for harsh washdown conditions in industries where sanitation is critical. The Food Safety series stainless steel AC motors or worm gear motors are particularly suitable for the meat, poultry, fish and dairy industries where severe contamination can occur, which makes our stainless motors the excellent replacement for Baldor stainless steel food safe motors.

To reduce the risk of contamination and the amount of water and chemicals required to sanitize equipment, all food safety products must be easy to clean. The stainless steel electric motors feature smooth, rounded housings that eliminate gaps that could trap food particles and harbor bacteria. Even the nameplates on motors and gears are laser etched to avoid channels and ridges where contaminants can accumulate.

Stainless Steel Gear Motor

Food Safe Stainless Steel Washdown Duty Motors

The entire food safe range is designed with an advanced sealing system that has achieved an IP69 waterproof rating – the benchmark for products used in the sanitary sector. This classification means these products can withstand cleaning by high-pressure water jets commonly used in cleaning-in-place (CIP) procedures. The all stainless steel construction protects against corrosion.

The food safe stainless steel washdown motors and worm gear reducers feature encapsulated windings for longer life in harsh washdown conditions than general purpose products. These motors also eliminate the need for a motor shroud containing food particles and allowing bacteria to colonize. They are available in power ranges from 0.18-7.5 kw in 2-6 pole versions for 230-690 volts, 50 or 60 Hz.

With a complete food safety offering, HZPT, an experienced stainless motors inc, can serve customers and equipment manufacturers in the global food industry using metric or imperial measurements.

Stainless Steel Worm Gear Reducer

Food Safe

WASHDOWN DUTY

chemical resistant

Why Stainless Steel Motors are the Best Choice?

Stainless steel motors are easy to maintain, corrosion resistant, and easier to clean than traditional motors. Read on for more reasons to switch to Stainless Steel. Stainless steel is also paint-free, so your electric motor will last longer and be easier to clean. And don’t forget about the cost savings. Investing in stainless steel electric motors can save a lot of money on electric bills.

Stainless Steel motors are easier to clean.

A stainless steel electric motor is a far more hygienic choice for food manufacturers than aluminum or plastic alternatives. Because stainless steel does not have any coating, it is highly resistant to contamination and is not damaged by washing down under high pressure. Moreover, stainless steel is cheaper than other types of motors. In fact, stainless steel motors is the preferred option by most food producers due to its increased longevity and corrosion resistance.

The process of cleaning an electric motor can be time-consuming and can cause significant downtime. Often, cleaning a motor requires the motor to be completely disassembled. In addition, it is necessary to avoid contamination and moisture from entering the internal windings and surfaces of the motor. This lost productivity can affect the company’s bottom line. Stainless steel motors can be easily inspected and are more resistant to caustic solutions.

Stainless Steel motors have a longer lifespan.

Using stainless steel motors for pharmaceutical applications is beneficial for several reasons. They are durable, hygienic, and save manufacturers a great deal of money in maintenance costs. In addition, they can withstand high-pressure washdowns without the risk of contamination of the finished product. Stainless steel motors also have a longer lifespan than other materials. These benefits make them a wise investment.

Electric motors generate heat when in operation. Heat increases the pressure inside the motor, which can damage the seal. This excess pressure is relieved through a relief valve. Stainless steel electric motors from HZPT feature an anti-condensation heater that maintains the housing temperature even when the motor is off. This feature also prevents short circuits and corrosion and extends the motor’s life.

Stainless Steel motors are paint-free.

Stainless Steel motors are the latest innovation in industrial power supply technology. While they are more expensive up front, stainless steel motors have improved the total cost of ownership and are perfect for food, beverage, and chemical processing environments. Stainless Steel is considered the safest material to use in these environments due to its paint-free finish. Paint-free motors can withstand a broad spectrum of harsh conditions, including chemical, food, and beverage processing.

They are available in a variety of sizes, power outputs, and finishes. Washdown motors are often in harsh environments and can suffer from scrapes, impacts, and corrosive cleaning solutions. The corrosion-resistant properties of stainless steel motors make them the perfect choice for washing and disinfecting in place.

Stainless Steel motors are resistant to corrosion.

The Stainless Steel motor is one of the most popular electric motors, largely due to its superior corrosion resistance. Its comparatively low cost and lightweight design make it the most economical choice for many industrial applications. Stainless Steel is an excellent choice for motors that are subject to aggressive environments, such as saltwater, corrosive gases and humidity. It is also resistant to corrosion, which is a key consideration for solar energy applications.

Its durability and resistance to corrosion is an important factor in oil and gas applications. Oil and gas specifications require a high level of stress for corrosion-resistant motors. In H2S-containing environments, a higher PREN will result in greater resistance to pitting corrosion. While stainless steel is not completely corrosion-resistant, it is still a superior choice when it comes to corrosion resistance. A high PREN also means that it can be worked very easily. Moreover, it is a naturally corrosion-resistant material, making it an excellent choice for marine applications.

Stainless Steel motors are easy to sanitize.

Stainless steel motors are designed to withstand the harsh conditions of a food processing facility. Unlike regular motors, they don’t need to be protected by shrouds, which can get clogged with food particles. They also have a self-draining exterior and no sharp edges to trap dirt. Stainless steel motors are easy to clean and can withstand high-pressure sprays.

Stainless steel motors can be easily sanitized due to their smooth surface and lack of cooling fins. The smoothness of stainless steel prevents rust and corrosion, and its absence of paint means it can be used in food processing areas. There are no paints or finishes to chip off, and they are easy to maintain. Stainless steel motors also resist bacteria, germs, and other contaminations.

You can choose our Stainless Steel Worm Gear Reducers products.

A Brief Introduction to Stainless Steel Worm Reducer

If you have ever needed to use a worm gear reducer, you may have been wondering how to install one properly. If you’re unsure what you need, this brief introduction to stainless steel worm reducers will help you understand how this device works. First, you must determine which reduction type is best for your needs. Worm gear reducers come in many different styles, each with advantages and disadvantages.

To properly lubricate your worm gears, you must use the proper oil. While the size of your worm determines the recommended viscosity, you can find a lubricant that will suit your application. Typically, compounded oils will do the job. These oils contain four to six percent acidless tallow and synthetic fatty acids. They form a protective film between the gears and cylinder walls.

Another essential feature of a worm gear is its ability to handle large loads. The double throat design provides the tightest connection between the worm and gear. Worm gears must be mounted precisely, and keyway mounting requires several contact points. Then, the gear is attached to the hub using a set screw. To mount the gear correctly, the hub must be drilled. Once the hub is secured, a set screw is inserted into the hub.

Worm gear reducers are commonly found in industrial settings. They can reduce a wide variety of speeds and torques. These gearboxes have a maximum speed reduction ratio of six to one. In addition, they can be custom-designed to meet your specific needs. If you’re looking for a stainless steel worm gear reducer for your particular application, you can trust HZPT. We specialize in mechanical transmission and can provide custom solutions for your particular needs.

Stainless Steel Worm Gear Reducer